Merchant Logo

Enter Gallery Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

94

5

0

0

2

101

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 380 reviews
KO
Keith Owen
Caernarfon
5 days ago
What Keith Owen said about Enter Gallery:
A++++
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Loved the staff at the gallery. They are always so welcoming and friendly and always there to help I always get great vibes in the gallery. All are welcome
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Really friendly attentive customer focused staff. We were allowed to bring our two, slightly mad, dogs.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
0
Share
JE
Jenni
Brighton
9 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Great service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Perfect as always
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
FG
F. Guinot
France
11 days ago
What F. Guinot said about Enter Gallery:
Excellent communication but I wish thet would have told me about how much import tax I would have to pay. Even if this is totally independant from the gallery, it would have been nice to have a rough
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
The service was good. I ordered prints and they arrived.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
PO
Paul Over
Denmead
11 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Tim Was great he really gave me honest advice about artwork. A huge selection of beautiful art. Great payment options and great delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
About Enter Gallery
.
Read all
13 Bond Street, Brighton, BN1 1RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Enter Gallery
.