Merchant Logo

Engweld Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Engweld supply the UK welding and engineering industries with a wide variety of welding equipment & consumables from stock.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

53

6

1

1

1

62

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 864 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Arrived well packaged and quick delivery
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
DB
Dave Brooks
2 days ago
What Dave Brooks said about Engweld:
Fast & efficient.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Helpful when product wasn't in stock. Delivery fees reasonable and kept me updated when the gas was going to be delivered
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
0
Share
AT
Andrew Tomkins
Crewe
3 days ago
What Andrew Tomkins said about Engweld:
Great service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
JC
Jeff Clark
North Wales
3 days ago
What Jeff Clark said about Engweld:
No Complaints
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The item was delivered promptly & in good condition. A value for money item!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
0
Share
MP
MARK PELL
2 months ago
What MARK PELL said about Engweld:
Kept me informed on what was happening
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
1
Share
MS
Martin Stinson
2 months ago
What Martin Stinson said about Engweld:
Actual purchase was simple although they had no stock. It was eventually delivered around 5wks later. Trolley is great just communication was poor
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Excellent great service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/02/2024
0
Share
About Engweld
Engweld supply the UK welding and engineering industries with a wide variety of welding equipment and welding consumables from 10 locations across the north of England, Yorkshire, Humberside, East & West Midlands and Cambridge. We’re one of the largest welding equipment distributors in the country. The technical expertise of our experienced staff enables us to select the best value products and accessories for all commercial welding requirements. From single operators to larger contractors, we supply the most suitable and reliable welding equipment to meet the performance needs of any customer.
Read all
Westmorland Street, Kingston-Upon-Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU2 0HX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Engweld
Engweld supply the UK welding and engineering industries with a wide variety of welding equipment and welding consumables from 10 locations across the north of England, Yorkshire, Humberside, East & West Midlands and Cambridge. We’re one of the largest welding equipment distributors in the country. The technical expertise of our experienced staff enables us to select the best value products and accessories for all commercial welding requirements. From single operators to larger contractors, we supply the most suitable and reliable welding equipment to meet the performance needs of any customer.