Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

#EnergizeYourCareer

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

136

13

3

6

8

166

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,597 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Jake has been exceptional in assisting me with my job search . His attention to detail ensures that every recommendation he provides aligns perfectly with my skills and career goals, showcasing his co
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Matt was awesome! He walked me through every step of the process and was super helpful in positioning me to the potential employer.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Both James and Jay exceeded every perceived expectation. They absolutely provided world class, gold standard service which is not the normal, especially in this job climate. They went above and beyond
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
I love the transparent, professional and straight to the point communication style. The preparation for the different steps of the interview process helped a lot. Thanks for the assistance.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Jake is probably the best recruiter I have ever met, who kept in close touch, helping me with guidance on how to crack the round, what the interviewers are looking for, and other company insights. I
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Jake was very friendly and engaged from the start and kept contact ar every step of the process. I felt very comfortable with that and he gave me the feeling that he was really interested in the proce
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Definitely the best experience with recruting I ever had. The preparations for the interviews where perfect. The details about the personality of the people I will meet and technological insights had
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Energize Group
EnergizeGroup is a global provider of Digital and Technology staffing solutions
Read all
The Pavilion, Towers Business Park, Wilmslow Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M20 2LS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Energize Group
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Energize Group
EnergizeGroup is a global provider of Digital and Technology staffing solutions