Merchant Logo

Endsleigh Insurance Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

185

52

3

2

8

250

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 250 reviews
HL
Homes 2 Love Management Ltd
Carshalton
16 hours ago
What Homes 2 Love Management Ltd said about Endsleigh Insurance:
Just a very good service indeed
1 product purchased
BL
Baldock Road Managment Company Limited
4 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
They are alright sometimes they don’t reply You will have to call again Charlie is good
1 product purchased
OL
Our Bus Bartons Ltd
Middle Barton
4 days ago
What Our Bus Bartons Ltd said about Endsleigh Insurance:
Despite the lateness for renewing after the voluntary removal by First Underwriting, my contact stuck with me and enabled a satisfactory result, just in time.
1 product purchased
TB
The British Society for Cell Biology
London
4 days ago
What The British Society for Cell Biology said about Endsleigh Insurance:
renewal
1 product purchased
MJ
Mrs Annette John
Pontyclun
11 days ago
What Mrs Annette John said about Endsleigh Insurance:
Excellent customer service. I dealt with Billy and he was extremely professional, friendly and helpful. He went over and above to deliver the best deal for me. Would definitely recommend.
1 product purchased
MB
Mrs Anne Linehan t/a CE Flynn Builders
London
19 days ago
What Mrs Anne Linehan t/a CE Flynn Builders said about Endsleigh Insurance:
Good phone service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Been with Endsleigh for years now. Excellent in all respects.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Good price
1 product purchased
About Endsleigh Insurance
While we are specialists in providing bespoke insurance solutions to our customers across the education community, charities and not-for-profit organisations, we take a more holistic approach to our clients’ challenges. Our services also include wellbeing programmes, risk management services and employee benefit solutions – delivering peace of mind across everything that’s important to Endsleigh’s customers. If our clients should expand globally, we can provide fully tailored insurance programmes across 110 countries through the Howden network.
Read all
Unit 8, Lakeside Business Village, Fleming Road, Chafford Hundred, Grays, Essex, RM16 6EW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Endsleigh Insurance
While we are specialists in providing bespoke insurance solutions to our customers across the education community, charities and not-for-profit organisations, we take a more holistic approach to our clients’ challenges. Our services also include wellbeing programmes, risk management services and employee benefit solutions – delivering peace of mind across everything that’s important to Endsleigh’s customers. If our clients should expand globally, we can provide fully tailored insurance programmes across 110 countries through the Howden network.