Merchant Logo

Emperor Divers Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

96

5

0

0

0

101

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,394 reviews
JL
Jochen Leinweber
Mainz
4 days ago
What Jochen Leinweber said about Emperor Divers:
Everything in the boat was finde Diving with excelent briefing, food bar and the wonderful staff
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
MM
Monika Anna Miazga
Tarragona
13 days ago
What Monika Anna Miazga said about Emperor Divers:
Great, very professional and helpful crew, cleanliness, commodity, fantastic food and teh emphasis on the respect for the marine life. I felt taken care of and well informed.
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
LA
Luke Almond
Stoke
14 days ago
What Luke Almond said about Emperor Divers:
Absolutely amazing company to dive with. We booked a trip on the Emperor Virgo in the Maldives and had the most fantastic experience. The crew were all superb, especially Deano, what a great guy! Than
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
TC
Tingchong Chou
Kaohsiung
14 days ago
What Tingchong Chou said about Emperor Divers:
What an amazing experience with the dive guides DEANO, MIKE, SHAPPE who share how to keep this beautiful ocean and policy . It is we have to learn from them and share to the world divers . Super cute
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
The dive team is very experienced and provide proper briefings on each dive site - and really look after their groups. The crew is also great and provide good food and service.
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Back from the Maldives on Explorer. Very good service, great diving, great boat excellent staff, great food. I look forward to the next trip. One comment I would have is that one afternoon/evening we
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
LJ
Laurence Jones
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
LB
Laurent Bonnin
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
0
Share
RW
Robert Channing Wheeler
New York
1 month ago
What Robert Channing Wheeler said about Emperor Divers:
The Emperor Serenity crew on our ten day "Best of Maldives" was simply wonderful. Thomas was a great leader for the trip and dive guides Kristin, Salty and Reeko were talented and attentive. Our food
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
0
Share
About Emperor Divers
Day diving, liveaboards, dive courses and Resort packages are all available with Emperor's friendly team of dive experts. We can organise your diving for as many days as you want, airport transfers, your hotel or a wide range of liveaboard holidays.
Read all
New Marina, Building C3, Flat No. 102, Hurghada, Red Sea Governorate, 84517, Egypt
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Emperor Divers
Day diving, liveaboards, dive courses and Resort packages are all available with Emperor's friendly team of dive experts. We can organise your diving for as many days as you want, airport transfers, your hotel or a wide range of liveaboard holidays.