Merchant Logo

eModels Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

968

69

12

11

10

1,070

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 30,891 reviews
TG
Timothy Griffin
Swadlincote
1 day ago
What Timothy Griffin said about eModels Limited:
Quick service with no problems
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
1 product purchased
PW
Paul Whittaker
Belfast
3 days ago
What Paul Whittaker said about eModels Limited:
Excellent as always from e-models.
2 products purchased
ES
Everett Sharp
North Devon
3 days ago
What Everett Sharp said about eModels Limited:
Brilliant.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Great service and advice
1 product purchased
NR
Nigel Reynolds
Hemel Hempstead
4 days ago
What Nigel Reynolds said about eModels Limited:
Fantastic service from the company. There was a problem with my order they telephoned and emailed. The issue was resolved quickly
1 product purchased
SR
Stephen Ringer
Eastbourne
5 days ago
What Stephen Ringer said about eModels Limited:
Very efficient and so friendly if I have a problem they sort it out there and then. I would highly recommend them
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
The process was quick and straightforward
1 product purchased
RM
Roger Morton
Telford
6 days ago
What Roger Morton said about eModels Limited:
Great service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
As far as the service with the company I bought them through, 100% you guys were fantastic.
1 product purchased
About eModels Limited
The Professional Model Hobby Store and Online Retailer - based in Staffordshire open to the public. Accredited Online Retailer, Low Prices Guaranteed, Lower than RRP and Next Day Delivery!
Read all
Unit 4, Mossfield Road, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST3 5BW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About eModels Limited
The Professional Model Hobby Store and Online Retailer - based in Staffordshire open to the public. Accredited Online Retailer, Low Prices Guaranteed, Lower than RRP and Next Day Delivery!