Merchant Logo

Emenac Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Emenac Travel is UK based travel service provider that aids budgeted traveling from London to all corners of the world.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,110 reviews
MS
MR THAPELO WALTER SETH
Leicester
9 months ago
What MR THAPELO WALTER SETH said about Emenac Travel:
Very helpful and patience service with outstanding customer service. They are really reliable and never dessiapoint. I will continue choosing them over and over
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Hi, am really happy with the service I receive so far. I’ve had the best service and experience. I really appreciate you guys thank you so much.
1 product purchased
SA
SAMUEL DELE ADENIYI
10 months ago
What SAMUEL DELE ADENIYI said about Emenac Travel:
It was a great experience with customer care, a good range was sorted out for me,everything got sorted in less than 30 minute. Got my ticket sent to me with no stress. Time management superb, communic
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MH
MD EHTESHAMUL HAFIZ
4 years ago
What MD EHTESHAMUL HAFIZ said about Emenac Travel:
The service was accurate throughout. Mr Sohel was courteous throughout our dealing and respected my wishes to only take the Umrah visa and I would do the rest of the arrangements myself. The visa was
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MC
MUHAMMAD ZUBAIR CHOUDHRY
4 years ago
What MUHAMMAD ZUBAIR CHOUDHRY said about Emenac Travel:
Salam to anyone reading this review. Alhamdulilah as much as I thank Allah it’s not enough. Me and my Husband took a 10day package with this company but in particular Sohail dealt with all our booking
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KB
KASSAM HAMID BOOTA
4 years ago
What KASSAM HAMID BOOTA said about Emenac Travel:
Booked our Umrah trip through Sohail. He was very helpful throughout all of the process. Added touch was when we arrived back in the UK he called to find out how our trip was and whilst we were there
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MG
MABEL GEORGE
4 years ago
What MABEL GEORGE said about Emenac Travel:
Yes,I will always buy from them because I have always received very good service from Haroon.I will recommend him to all my friends and family.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Great customer service with the agent that served me Mr Haaron.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Excellent, friendly, candid and professional service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Excellent customer care communication skills and more so delivering services after payment was comfirmed without delays, made efforts to work within my circumstances thanks Haroon
1 product purchased
About Emenac Travel
Emenac Travel is UK based travel service provider that aids budgeted traveling from London to all corners of the world. We are a part of Moresand Group. We offer cheap flights to all major destinations all across the globe and plan on itineraries that provide our customers with comfortable journeys along with mass money saving. This is what completes our mission as we never allow the money saver techniques to hinder the quality of flights and services that we deal in. If you are looking to win bargained rates for flights from London to major cities all across the globe, we have the best deals for you.
Read all
14 Hanworth Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, London, Greater London, TW3 1UA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Emenac Travel
Emenac Travel is UK based travel service provider that aids budgeted traveling from London to all corners of the world. We are a part of Moresand Group. We offer cheap flights to all major destinations all across the globe and plan on itineraries that provide our customers with comfortable journeys along with mass money saving. This is what completes our mission as we never allow the money saver techniques to hinder the quality of flights and services that we deal in. If you are looking to win bargained rates for flights from London to major cities all across the globe, we have the best deals for you.