Merchant Logo

Element Shop Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Element Shop specialise in the supply and design of electric underfloor heating systems for domestic and commercial use.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

53

3

0

1

2

59

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 622 reviews
CL
Ceriann Lane
5 months ago
Uploaded media
What Ceriann Lane said about Element Shop:
The item did not arrive. No information as to why.
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Element Shop
5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I have checked the tracking of the item and this was delivered at 10.05 6th Dec. If you have not received this, please contact our customer services team who will be happy to assist.
Date of purchase: 03/12/2023
0
Share
LR
Lilian Rose Richardson
Devon
5 months ago
What Lilian Rose Richardson said about Element Shop:
Excellent service quickly delivered works very well easily installed
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Element Shop
5 months ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the heating community.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
A replacement item was required due to a manufacturing defect. Element shop, sorted it out quickly and efficiently. Responded to emails in good time and were very accommodating. .Highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Element Shop
5 months ago
We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Fast delivery. Very competitive price.
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Element Shop
5 months ago
Thank you for your positive comments about our service.
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Simple to order and super fast free delivery. Perfect
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Element Shop
5 months ago
Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Heater Shop.
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Simple to order and super fast free delivery. Perfect
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Element Shop
5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
0
Share
RR
Ray Reynolds
5 months ago
What Ray Reynolds said about Element Shop:
A good experience as it came quickly at a reasonable price and is working well on the front windscreen of my car combine with plastic sheeting which stops the frost on the front and condensation insid
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Element Shop
5 months ago
Fantastic to hear, thank you very much for the really great review.
Date of purchase: 28/11/2023
0
Share
KB
Kevin Barrass
5 months ago
What Kevin Barrass said about Element Shop:
Fast delivery, arrived on day that was mentioned which is a massive plus for me.
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Element Shop
5 months ago
We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our products and services. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/11/2023
0
Share
JN
John NEWENS
5 months ago
What John NEWENS said about Element Shop:
It does the job and is simple to fit.
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Element Shop
5 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business with us.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Recommend to buy. Fast delivery of goods.
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Element Shop
6 months ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the heating community.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
0
Share
About Element Shop
Element Shop specialise in the supply and design of electric underfloor heating systems including complete underfloor heating kits or complete underwood heating kits at low prices for all applications. We offer free next day delivery to mainland UK, a free design service and a price match policy - we won't be beaten on price.
Read all
Edison House, Edison Close, Ransomes Europark, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 9GU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Element Shop
Element Shop specialise in the supply and design of electric underfloor heating systems including complete underfloor heating kits or complete underwood heating kits at low prices for all applications. We offer free next day delivery to mainland UK, a free design service and a price match policy - we won't be beaten on price.