Merchant Logo

Elegant Resorts Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Masters In Luxury Travel Since 1988

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

286

13

1

0

1

301

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 914 reviews
MF
Mr Frere
Leamington Spa
6 hours ago
What Mr Frere said about Elegant Resorts:
Certainly would continue to buy again from people who care and are so helpful
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
MJ
Ms Jay
7 hours ago
What Ms Jay said about Elegant Resorts:
I find Sam Shone excellent at her job as a booking agent. She is always so helpful and attentive
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
MB
Mrs Brown
Essex
5 days ago
What Mrs Brown said about Elegant Resorts:
Service was professional but friendly..Booking was made easy by a knowledgeable agent.
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
MA
Ms Anne
Colchester
5 days ago
What Ms Anne said about Elegant Resorts:
communication and very helpful and attention to what is important to my holiday
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Personalised advice and service delivered by a professional and friendly agent who was familiar with the hotels and resort options. Itineraries and budgets were provided on a full and timely basis.
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
MP
Mr Powell
Ringwood, Hampshire
5 days ago
What Mr Powell said about Elegant Resorts:
The thoroughness, efficiency and speed is impressive, together with the in-depth knowledge of resorts.
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Informed specialist agents, friendly and polite. Phones always answered immediately by someone who can always deal with your query. Have always been helpful and dealt with any minor problems whilst we
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
MC
Mrs Cooney
Bury St Edmunds Suffolk
6 days ago
What Mrs Cooney said about Elegant Resorts:
Very good helpful knowledgeable & efficient as always
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Jayne price is excellent. She is efficient knowledgeable and friendly.
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
MB
Mr Baker
West Sussex
7 days ago
What Mr Baker said about Elegant Resorts:
Excellent Service
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
About Elegant Resorts
Here at Elegant Resorts we have a passion for luxury travel, which began in the Caribbean thirty years ago. We are experts at creating bespoke luxury holidays and tailor-made journeys for our clients, so let our dedicated Travel Consultants use their considerable knowledge and first-hand experience to put together your dream escape. Our service starts from the moment you call us. We prefer to speak to you to discover more about the type of luxury holiday you are looking for – including your preferred airline, transfer options and room categories – along with the facilities you require (a spa, children's club, fitness centre or golf course, for example), whether you require direct access to a beach and the sort of excursions you might wish to participate in whilst you're away. Furthermore, the long-term relationships we enjoy with a select group of hotels, airlines and in-resort partners means that we can provide you with exceptional offers, adding true value to your luxury holiday. It is this kind of expertise that will turn an ordinary luxury holiday into an Elegant Resorts luxury holiday. For your security and peace of mind, Elegant Resorts is a member of ABTA, the Association of British Travel Agents, and is fully bonded with a licence granted by the Civil Aviation Authority.
Read all
Elegant House, Sandpiper Way, Chester, Cheshire, CH4 9QE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Elegant Resorts
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Elegant Resorts
Here at Elegant Resorts we have a passion for luxury travel, which began in the Caribbean thirty years ago. We are experts at creating bespoke luxury holidays and tailor-made journeys for our clients, so let our dedicated Travel Consultants use their considerable knowledge and first-hand experience to put together your dream escape. Our service starts from the moment you call us. We prefer to speak to you to discover more about the type of luxury holiday you are looking for – including your preferred airline, transfer options and room categories – along with the facilities you require (a spa, children's club, fitness centre or golf course, for example), whether you require direct access to a beach and the sort of excursions you might wish to participate in whilst you're away. Furthermore, the long-term relationships we enjoy with a select group of hotels, airlines and in-resort partners means that we can provide you with exceptional offers, adding true value to your luxury holiday. It is this kind of expertise that will turn an ordinary luxury holiday into an Elegant Resorts luxury holiday. For your security and peace of mind, Elegant Resorts is a member of ABTA, the Association of British Travel Agents, and is fully bonded with a licence granted by the Civil Aviation Authority.