Merchant Logo

Egypt Escapes Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
3.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

113

29

4

3

3

152

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 623 reviews
MS
Ms Nikki Sargeant
8 months ago
What Ms Nikki Sargeant said about Egypt Escapes:
The service I received from Philip was 5*, he took everything I asked for and put it all together in our perfect package. I was not pestered or asked to add things I didn't want or need.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/09/2023
0
Share
MW
Mr Patrick Wilder
5 days ago
What Mr Patrick Wilder said about Egypt Escapes:
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
MB
Miss Veronica Beckwith
5 days ago
What Miss Veronica Beckwith said about Egypt Escapes:
Very good communication and service ,got back to me the same agent
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
MS
Mr Ian Simpson
1 month ago
What Mr Ian Simpson said about Egypt Escapes:
Adrian very helpful, wide choice of options. Will use again
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
0
Share
MS
Mrs Sandra Stovold
7 months ago
What Mrs Sandra Stovold said about Egypt Escapes:
They lstened to my concerns and queries and kept me informed.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/09/2023
0
Share
MM
Mrs Paula Marrows
2 months ago
What Mrs Paula Marrows said about Egypt Escapes:
This is the second time we have used you and very happy with your friendliness and nothing too much trouble thank you
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
MR
Mr James Rolsche
UK
9 months ago
What Mr James Rolsche said about Egypt Escapes:
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/07/2023
0
Share
MI
Mr Keith Ilott
Reading
4 months ago
What Mr Keith Ilott said about Egypt Escapes:
Very pleased, so very easy to book our holiday.Every thing was explained clearly and precise, and arranged quickly and efficiently. We asked for a extended part to our tour of Egypt with a visit to C
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Answered all my questions promptly, customised the holiday to exactly what I wanted.
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Martin who was dealing with my booking made sure we understood everything and anything we wasn't sure about was happy to explain
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/07/2023
0
Share
About Egypt Escapes
Egypt Escapes specialise in Nile Cruise & Stay Holidays with options to stay in Cairo, Giza, Luxor, Aswan or on the Red Sea Riviera in Hurghada, Marsa Alam or their surrounding resorts. We can also offer Egypt Holidays with just a hotel stay in all these resorts. Our travel agents pride themselves on providing the very highest level of customer service.
Read all
Westmead House, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 7LP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Egypt Escapes
Egypt Escapes specialise in Nile Cruise & Stay Holidays with options to stay in Cairo, Giza, Luxor, Aswan or on the Red Sea Riviera in Hurghada, Marsa Alam or their surrounding resorts. We can also offer Egypt Holidays with just a hotel stay in all these resorts. Our travel agents pride themselves on providing the very highest level of customer service.