Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Enhancing your home with Electrodry!

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

198

9

0

1

0

208

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,702 reviews
SB
Shirley Bakker
Gisborne
26 days ago
What Shirley Bakker said about Electrodry:
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Patricia
Electrodry
23 days ago
Thanks, Shirley. We're glad you were happy with the results. Thanks for choosing Electrodry.
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
CB
Claire Brown
Taree
29 days ago
What Claire Brown said about Electrodry:
I found that booking a service was easy by phone and I received immediate confirmation be email. The serviceman phoned on the day to let us know his time of arrival and he arrived at that time. He w
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Patricia
Electrodry
23 days ago
Absolutely thrilled to hear about the miraculous cleaning job, Claire! We're delighted that booking was easy and that you received prompt confirmation. It's fantastic to know that our serviceman was punctual, friendly, and professional, and that your chairs turned out looking as good as new. We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our team member. Thank you for recommending Electrodry—we're here whenever you need us! 🙂
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
0
Share
SV
Steve Vercoe
BRENDALE
1 month ago
What Steve Vercoe said about Electrodry:
We had our lounge room carpet cleaned and am happy with the work done. Cleaner arrived on time and the job was done without delay.
Merchant Logo
Patricia
Electrodry
23 days ago
Glad you're happy with the lounge room carpet cleaning! Timely arrival and efficient service are what we strive for. Should you require further assistance, don't hesitate to get in touch. Thanks for choosing Electrodry, Steve!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great service on a wet day. Dry in 4 hrs.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
EK
Elana Kolman
Perth WA
1 month ago
What Elana Kolman said about Electrodry:
Electrodry does an amazing job but they charge for using a card even if the funds come out of one's own savings account. It is their choice of payment, so a fee should not be charged or else they hav
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
GG
Gayle Gray
Adelaide
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
SB
Sandy Black
2344
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
About Electrodry
Electrodry has been a leading family business in Australia for four decades, providing professional home services to over 110,000 households annually. Committed to quality and customer satisfaction, our skilled technicians deliver consistent, high-calibre service. As a proud Australian enterprise, Electrodry offers a unique range of services that ensure homes are clean, healthy, and beautifully presented. Rooted in values of positivity, respect, and commitment to excellence, Electrodry has been shaping homes and enriching lives for 40 years.
Read all
Head Office, 78-82 Nelson St, Wallsend, 2287, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Electrodry
Electrodry has been a leading family business in Australia for four decades, providing professional home services to over 110,000 households annually. Committed to quality and customer satisfaction, our skilled technicians deliver consistent, high-calibre service. As a proud Australian enterprise, Electrodry offers a unique range of services that ensure homes are clean, healthy, and beautifully presented. Rooted in values of positivity, respect, and commitment to excellence, Electrodry has been shaping homes and enriching lives for 40 years.