Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Hydrolysed Marine Collagen Powder - Vegetarian

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

0

0

0

1

22

ratings

over the past year

Pure veggie collagen powder supplement for hair, skin, nails, joints, pain, inflammation, bones, gut health, sleep, fitness, injuries, metabolism, muscle, keto, weight loss, and wrinkles. Edible Health Premium Marine Collagen Hydrolysate is made purely from fish skins using a state of the art, solvent free, alkaline manufacturing process to ensure you benefit from 100% pure protein peptides with 18 amino acids of the highest absorption quality. 400g pure collagen. 1 month supply. Just £1.09p per day for 13,000mg daily dose of marine fish collagen supplement.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
22 out of 159 reviews
Time:
Past year
TV
Teresa verney
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Hydrolysed Marine Collagen Powder
Repeat buy, so all good
JS
Jan Swaby
London
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Hydrolysed Marine Collagen Powder
I have used Edible Health Marine Collagen for circa 5/6 years now. Overall a great product which i initially purchased to help with osteoporosis but in addition my overall health has improved liver fu
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
Hydrolysed Marine Collagen Powder
It makes my aches go away . Better hair, skin & nails
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Hydrolysed Marine Collagen Powder
Prescribed for leaky gut. Hair noticeably thicker and improved skin texture.
CL
Christine Lightoller
Derbyshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
Hydrolysed Marine Collagen Powder
Collagen is now an essential part of my day. I have noticed a difference to my skin, hair nails and most importantly knee and hip joints since beginning to use both collagen types 2-3 years ago.
Merchant Logo
Corinna
Edible Health
1 month ago
Dear Christine, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We're thrilled to hear that collagen has become an essential part of your daily routine and that you've noticed positive changes in your skin, hair, nails and joint health since incorporating it into your regimen. Your experience is a testament to the transformative power of collagen, and we're honoured to have played a part in your journey to better health and wellness. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Here's to continued health and vitality! Warm regards, Olivia and The Edible Health Team
AN
Anna
United Kingdom
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
Hydrolysed Marine Collagen Powder
Good product and is working
Merchant Logo
Corinna
Edible Health
1 month ago
Dear Anna, Thank you for your 5-star rating and for choosing our Marine Collagen! We're delighted to hear that you're finding it impactful. Warm regards, Olivia at The Edible Health Team
JS
Jk Scot
Scotland
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
Hydrolysed Marine Collagen Powder
I’ve tried various collagens and for me this is the best quality one, I won’t be wasting my time trying any others
Merchant Logo
Corinna
Edible Health
1 month ago
Dear Jude, Thank you for your glowing review of our Marine Collagen. We're thrilled to hear that you consider it the best quality among the ones you've tried. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we're honoured to have your trust. If you ever need anything else or have questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure you continue to enjoy the benefits of our collagen. Best regards, Olivia at The Edible Health Team
TV
Teresa verney
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2024
Hydrolysed Marine Collagen Powder
Easy to consume and comes in a recycling pouch
Merchant Logo
Sasha
Edible Health
3 months ago
Thank you for leaving such positive product feedback!
MC
Mari Coyle
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2024
Hydrolysed Marine Collagen Powder
Very good product, has worked for me. Recommended by my practitioner.
Merchant Logo
Claudia
Edible Health
4 months ago
Dear Mari, Thank you again for your excellent review and please also thank your practitioner for recommending us. Kindest regards, Claudia Edible Health Customer Contentment
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
Hydrolysed Marine Collagen Powder
I have been taking marine collegan powder for some time now & find it great.
Merchant Logo
Claudia
Edible Health
4 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you again for your shining review and I am glad to know you are noticing the benefits from taking our collagen. Kindest regards, Claudia Edible Health Customer Contentment
About Edible Health
Our Company is a UK based business established in 2016 by the two of us – Corinna & Simon. We set up Edible Health because, through our own health challenges, we discovered the incredible healing powers of collagen and wanted to find a way to spread the word and help others. We are an ex-corporate, 'mature' but young at heart (and hopefully skin!) couple who want to bring 'Old School' values into the 'New School' online world. In a world of relentless stress, strain, pain and toxic overload to our bodies, it’s vital to take charge of your own health and find safe, sustainable ways to improve your health. Yet in a world full of information and innovation, we are bombarded by new facts, new products and new companies on a daily basis which often leave us more overwhelmed, not to mention confused by all the conflicting opinions. So, whether your goal is to heal or hack your health, you need to filter facts from fiction; decipher help from hype and ensure that anything you do is safe, effective and economical.
Read all
Kemp House, 160 City Road, London, Greater London, EC1V 2NX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Feefo Ecolabels

Feefo-Sustainability Eco Labelclean--beauty Eco Labelrefillable-products Eco Labelrecyclable-packaging Eco Labelempowered-employees Eco Labelfemale-led Eco Label

These badges verify that Edible Health’s environmental claims are clear and accurate, so you can be sure you’re shopping sustainably. Developed in partnership with Ethy.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Edible Health
Our Company is a UK based business established in 2016 by the two of us – Corinna & Simon. We set up Edible Health because, through our own health challenges, we discovered the incredible healing powers of collagen and wanted to find a way to spread the word and help others. We are an ex-corporate, 'mature' but young at heart (and hopefully skin!) couple who want to bring 'Old School' values into the 'New School' online world. In a world of relentless stress, strain, pain and toxic overload to our bodies, it’s vital to take charge of your own health and find safe, sustainable ways to improve your health. Yet in a world full of information and innovation, we are bombarded by new facts, new products and new companies on a daily basis which often leave us more overwhelmed, not to mention confused by all the conflicting opinions. So, whether your goal is to heal or hack your health, you need to filter facts from fiction; decipher help from hype and ensure that anything you do is safe, effective and economical.