Merchant Logo

Edible Health Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

REAL people offering REAL products that deliver REAL results!

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

88

4

0

0

1

93

ratings over the past year

93 out of 626 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Really easy ordering process and the product arrives quickly and well packaged.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Fabulous service! Friendly and knowledgeable.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
KH
Kevin Hunt
Nottingham
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
JU
Julie
Cheshire
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What Julie said about Edible Health:
Great
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Great, helpful and friendly, customer service and prompt delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Very efficient
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Easy ordering and quick delivery everytime.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
TEST
0
Share
About Edible Health
Our Company is a UK based business established in 2016 by the two of us – Corinna & Simon. We set up Edible Health because, through our own health challenges, we discovered the incredible healing powers of collagen and wanted to find a way to spread the word and help others. We are an ex-corporate, 'mature' but young at heart (and hopefully skin!) couple who want to bring 'Old School' values into the 'New School' online world. In a world of relentless stress, strain, pain and toxic overload to our bodies, it’s vital to take charge of your own health and find safe, sustainable ways to improve your health. Yet in a world full of information and innovation, we are bombarded by new facts, new products and new companies on a daily basis which often leave us more overwhelmed, not to mention confused by all the conflicting opinions. So, whether your goal is to heal or hack your health, you need to filter facts from fiction; decipher help from hype and ensure that anything you do is safe, effective and economical.
Read all
Kemp House, 160 City Road, London, Greater London, EC1V 2NX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Feefo Ecolabels

Feefo-Sustainability Eco Labelclean--beauty Eco Labelrefillable-products Eco Labelrecyclable-packaging Eco Labelempowered-employees Eco Labelfemale-led Eco Label

These badges verify that Edible Health’s environmental claims are clear and accurate, so you can be sure you’re shopping sustainably. Developed in partnership with Ethy.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Edible Health
Our Company is a UK based business established in 2016 by the two of us – Corinna & Simon. We set up Edible Health because, through our own health challenges, we discovered the incredible healing powers of collagen and wanted to find a way to spread the word and help others. We are an ex-corporate, 'mature' but young at heart (and hopefully skin!) couple who want to bring 'Old School' values into the 'New School' online world. In a world of relentless stress, strain, pain and toxic overload to our bodies, it’s vital to take charge of your own health and find safe, sustainable ways to improve your health. Yet in a world full of information and innovation, we are bombarded by new facts, new products and new companies on a daily basis which often leave us more overwhelmed, not to mention confused by all the conflicting opinions. So, whether your goal is to heal or hack your health, you need to filter facts from fiction; decipher help from hype and ensure that anything you do is safe, effective and economical.