Merchant Logo

EcoHydra Online Store Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 179 reviews
SA
Saskia
London
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2020
What Saskia said about EcoHydra Online Store:
Service was great - very clear descriptions of each product and checkout was both simple and quick. Postage was also very efficient, received my order in a matter of days.
Merchant Logo
Georgina Cassar
EcoHydra Online Store
3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Saskia, providing our clients with a great customer experience is our priority and we're happy to hear we've done this for you!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2020
packed well and very quick delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/10/2020
Always good service. As a regular customer, I appreciate the service and speed of service. Thank you Echohydra
Merchant Logo
Georgina Cassar
EcoHydra Online Store
3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we're glad you've had a great ordering experience with EcoHydra!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2020
Excellent online service from start to finish very impressed
Merchant Logo
Georgina Cassar
EcoHydra Online Store
3 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, we're pleased you had a great experience with EcoHydra!
0
Share
HA
Harvey
Derbyshire
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2020
What Harvey said about EcoHydra Online Store:
Easy to navigate the website, find and order exactly what I was looking for. Delivery is fast and well packaged
Merchant Logo
Georgina Cassar
EcoHydra Online Store
3 years ago
Thank you for your positive review Harvey, we are happy to hear you had a great experience ordering with Ecohydra.
Product reviews

0
Share
BS
Brian Sinai
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/10/2020
What Brian Sinai said about EcoHydra Online Store:
Excellent customer service as usual. I am a regular customer and would recommend the Ecohydra range to anyone without hesitation.
Merchant Logo
Georgina Cassar
EcoHydra Online Store
3 years ago
Thank you so much for your positive review Brian, we're so pleased that you're happy with the Ecohydra range!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2020
Well-packaged products. Information about when product will arrive. The website took some time to navigate.
Merchant Logo
Georgina Cassar
EcoHydra Online Store
3 years ago
We're very pleased to hear you're happy with your recent order, we've recently updated our website and we hope you find this easier to navigate.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/09/2020
Excellent service, well packaged and swift delivery. Like the hand sanitizer refill bottles, great idea, should last us a while.
Merchant Logo
Georgina Cassar
EcoHydra Online Store
3 years ago
We're so pleased that you're happy with the service and products, we really value your feedback!
Product reviews

0
Share
SB
Simon Beddows
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/09/2020
What Simon Beddows said about EcoHydra Online Store:
Yodel are rubbish at delivering. Twice they missed deliver. Products are good deliver appalling.
0
Share
About EcoHydra Online Store
EcoHydra’s product range of hand sanitisers, hand wash, hand lotion and barrier cream that kills up to 99.9999% of bacteria and viruses with one application, and remains effective for over 4 hours.
Read all
Argyle House, Northside Suite 1B1, Joel Street, Northwood, Greater London, HA6 1NW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About EcoHydra Online Store
EcoHydra’s product range of hand sanitisers, hand wash, hand lotion and barrier cream that kills up to 99.9999% of bacteria and viruses with one application, and remains effective for over 4 hours.