Merchant Logo

eCo-Lease Fleet Management Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 12 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2023
It was a difficult time to get delivery of new car but eco lease were always keeping me updated and tried to help me as much as possible
KW
Kathy Warfield
Stanion
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2022
What Kathy Warfield said about eCo-Lease Fleet Management:
Communication is the key. I was kept informed at every stage and anything I was not sure about was promptly dealt with and explained fully. I cannot rate them highly enough quick to respond very prof
...
Read all
NW
Nina Waterhouse
Bridgnorth
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2022
What Nina Waterhouse said about eCo-Lease Fleet Management:
We were kept informed every step along the way and although it was all done online…all went smoothly
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2021
Uploaded media
James and his team at eCo-Lease have been brilliant to deal with. James is professional and responsive and worked hard to ensure I received the most competitive price and most suitable lead-time. I hi
...
Read all
GT
Grant Thomasson
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2021
What Grant Thomasson said about eCo-Lease Fleet Management:
Great service, car was delayed due to the worldwide shortage of parts etc.. I was kept well informed by James and the Team. The car was delivered when they said it would be and I’m really happy with t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
James
eCo-Lease Fleet Management
2 years ago
Thank you Grant for your kind feedback. Thank you for being patient when the vehicle was delayed by BMW. We are really glad that you love the new car and pleased to hear you are happy with our service. Thank you
NI
Nicole
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2021
What Nicole said about eCo-Lease Fleet Management:
I wouldn’t trust anyone else, from start to finish, the customer care and service I received was exemplary. Thank you eCo-Lease Fleet.
AL
Alison
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2021
What Alison said about eCo-Lease Fleet Management:
Absolutely delighted with the service received! Excellent communication and outstanding customer service from start to finish. A big thank you to Mike, who went above and beyond by collecting my
...
Read all
KL
Kache Ltd
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2021
What Kache Ltd said about eCo-Lease Fleet Management:
Awesome service by the eCo-Lease team. They gave expert advice about the right car for our business and made the whole process very straightforward. Would definitely recommend and will be using the te
...
Read all
SR
Stewart Rosella
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2021
What Stewart Rosella said about eCo-Lease Fleet Management:
Quick, easy, professional and very friendly. Definitely will be coming back for more one day and will also recommend eCo-Lease to my friends and family. I felt very comfortable from start to finish al
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2021
There are no lengths that Mike won’t go to in order to find the exact car that you’re looking for. Communication is fabulous and he sorted both of ours out perfectly with no hassle at all. Really real
...
Read all
About eCo-Lease Fleet Management
eCo Lease is an environmentally friendly personal and business fleet management company. Not only do we pride ourselves on our customer service and approachable nature, but also our environmentally friendly credentials. We proactively seek out opportunities to offset the carbon produced by the vehicles we supply whether they be petrol, diesel, hybrid or electric. Not only do we plant a tree for every “New Key”, where possible we also use a preferred logistics company that will also offset the Co2 of the delivery. eCo Lease was founded to be uncomplicated to deal with, a focus on good old fashioned customer service and a conscious responsibility to protect our planet
Read all
12 Ashmead Rise, Cofton Hackett, Birmingham,, West Midlands, B45 8AD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About eCo-Lease Fleet Management
eCo Lease is an environmentally friendly personal and business fleet management company. Not only do we pride ourselves on our customer service and approachable nature, but also our environmentally friendly credentials. We proactively seek out opportunities to offset the carbon produced by the vehicles we supply whether they be petrol, diesel, hybrid or electric. Not only do we plant a tree for every “New Key”, where possible we also use a preferred logistics company that will also offset the Co2 of the delivery. eCo Lease was founded to be uncomplicated to deal with, a focus on good old fashioned customer service and a conscious responsibility to protect our planet