Merchant Logo

Echelon Fitness UK Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Quality at-home indoor exercise equipment with on-demand & live classes taught by our world-class instructors.

Service
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

49

8

4

3

7

71

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 115 reviews
DT
David Toft
1 month ago
What David Toft said about Echelon Fitness UK:
Not clear how it integrates with the tablet app and no customer support (Uk). All feels very poor on the software and support side.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Echelon Fitness UK
24 days ago
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Our Customer Service team have been trying to reach you to provide support however, we haven't yet received a reply from you. Should you require any further assistance, please either reply to the email we sent you, or you can contact us here: cs@echelonfit.uk +44 (0)1604 420517 https://echelonfituk.zendesk.com/hc/en-gb/requests/new With kind regards, Echelon Fit UK
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Emailed with regards to delivery date and received a promt response.
2 products purchased
IM
Ian Morley
1 month ago
What Ian Morley said about Echelon Fitness UK:
Fantastic customer service from start to finish
1 product purchased
KM
Kerry McArdle
1 month ago
What Kerry McArdle said about Echelon Fitness UK:
Great service from start to finish
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Busy working mum didn’t have time to go to the gym anymore so this fits around my new life style. Definitely enjoying it.
1 product purchased
EC
Edward Callan
1 month ago
What Edward Callan said about Echelon Fitness UK:
As soon as I ordered my stride the company was so helpful to my with emails and when delivery was due I was kept updated at every step very good to buy from.
1 product purchased
IA
Ian
1 month ago
What Ian said about Echelon Fitness UK:
Contacted customer service about an issue with my bike that required a replacement bike (covered under frame warranty) and had a great experience and quick turnaround on getting the new bike and havin
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AS
Anthony Ship
1 month ago
What Anthony Ship said about Echelon Fitness UK:
Great customer service problem sorted without a fuss would highly recommend
1 product purchased
RW
Rachel Williams
1 month ago
Uploaded media
What Rachel Williams said about Echelon Fitness UK:
Excellent service from start to finish. The delivery guys were very helpful and placed my bike in the room of my choice. One happy customer.
1 product purchased
SC
Suiran Chan
2 months ago
What Suiran Chan said about Echelon Fitness UK:
Product was terrible but customer support was good
1 product purchased
About Echelon Fitness UK
Echelon is a global fitness company dedicated to inspiring and motivating healthy living through state-of-the-art technology and applications, immersive content, and cutting edge entertainment whilst always engaging our member-based community.

Echelon’s wide variety of high quality smart bikes, smart treadmill, smart rower, and smart fitness mirror allow people to workout in their own space, in their own time, and in their own way by delivering a community to inspire, classes to challenge, and instructors to motivate. Experience connected home fitness unlike ever before with Echelon.

GET THE ECHELON APP
Read all
2 Clutterbuck Close, Chippenham, Greater London, SN15 1UX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Echelon Fitness UK
Echelon is a global fitness company dedicated to inspiring and motivating healthy living through state-of-the-art technology and applications, immersive content, and cutting edge entertainment whilst always engaging our member-based community.

Echelon’s wide variety of high quality smart bikes, smart treadmill, smart rower, and smart fitness mirror allow people to workout in their own space, in their own time, and in their own way by delivering a community to inspire, classes to challenge, and instructors to motivate. Experience connected home fitness unlike ever before with Echelon.

GET THE ECHELON APP