Merchant Logo

easyCar - NL Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 178 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2016
Tijdens het ophalen van de auto bleek dat ik nog 25 euro extra moest betalen voor refueling charge. Dit is niet vooraf gecommuniceerd! Naast de 66 euro fuel costs voor het geval we de auto niet met vo
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2016
Booking was OK! Now we will See if everything will go as planned
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2016
snel
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2016
snel makkelijk
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2016
Goede service, concurrerende prijzen Helaas nog geen extra service voor vaste klanten!
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2016
top
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2016
No nonsense, zou wel graag meer inzicht hebben in verschillende voorwaarden (direct betaald naar totaalbedrag van de huur)
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2016
Mijn beoordeling slaat vooral op goldcar, tot 2x toe probeerden ze me een half wrak mee te geven zonder de schade bij ophalen correct willen te beschrijven.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2016
ik kies altijd voor jullie, omdat het een betrouwbaar en fijn bedrijf is.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2016
I ended up paying more than the price listed. There was a GPS package available at a discount which I didn't get. I'm in luck I can charge the costs to my employer, so it doesn't really affect me pers
...
Read all
About easyCar - NL
Launched in April 2000 by our founder Stelios, easyCar is built around the same principles as all our easy brands – the promise of outstanding value for money. easyCar.com, the low cost, online car hire specialist, is one of the leading international car rental brokers with a worldwide network of more than 3,500 car hire locations in over 60 countries. easyCar offers a wide range of vehicles for your car hire from super-mini and compact cars to MPV's and luxury cars at great value for money.
Read all
easyBus House, North Circular Road, Park Royal West, London, United Kingdom, London, Greater London, NW10 7XP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About easyCar - NL
Launched in April 2000 by our founder Stelios, easyCar is built around the same principles as all our easy brands – the promise of outstanding value for money. easyCar.com, the low cost, online car hire specialist, is one of the leading international car rental brokers with a worldwide network of more than 3,500 car hire locations in over 60 countries. easyCar offers a wide range of vehicles for your car hire from super-mini and compact cars to MPV's and luxury cars at great value for money.