Merchant Logo

easyCar - IT Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 782 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Sono rimasto piuttosto deluso, per viaggiatori non esperti, ho deciso di fidarmi di questa compagnia essendomi ancora affidato a voi ed ho deciso di prenotare un auto per i miei genitori ( non esperti
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
facile e comprensibile
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Potrò valutare dopo fruizione servizi.Grazie.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Ottimo servizio e prezzo competitivo.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Facilità nella selezione dell'auto idonea (prezzo/dimensioni/Condizioni std) Migliorabile la chiarezza sulle condizioni di copertura assicurativa.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Per 1 ora di ritardo causa traffico, ci hanno addebbitato un giorno in più con una tariffa pari al triplo di quella totale pagata per i due giorni di noleggio come da contratto.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
commento
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Disastro, ho effettuato una prenotazione per il 22 aprile e il sistema mi e' stato dato il vaucher con una data sbagliata e ormai trascorsa e quando ho stampato il voucher risultava NOLEGGIO COMPLETAT
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Buono e non eccellente perchè a un costo di noleggio auto di circa € 41 come da offerta in internet alla fine della prenotazione sono state aggiunte € 10. Eccellente, invece, il servizio offerto dall
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Ok ma mentre sul frontespizio il costo noleggio era esposto a €286, quando sono arrivata al pagamento durante la prenotazione il costo è elevato a €303, come mai?
1 product purchased
About easyCar - IT
Launched in April 2000 by our founder Stelios, easyCar is built around the same principles as all our easy brands – the promise of outstanding value for money. easyCar.com, the low cost, online car hire specialist, is one of the leading international car rental brokers with a worldwide network of more than 3,500 car hire locations in over 60 countries. easyCar offers a wide range of vehicles for your car hire from super-mini and compact cars to MPV's and luxury cars at great value for money.
Read all
easyBus House, North Circular Road, Park Royal West, London, United Kingdom, London, Greater London, NW10 7XP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About easyCar - IT
Launched in April 2000 by our founder Stelios, easyCar is built around the same principles as all our easy brands – the promise of outstanding value for money. easyCar.com, the low cost, online car hire specialist, is one of the leading international car rental brokers with a worldwide network of more than 3,500 car hire locations in over 60 countries. easyCar offers a wide range of vehicles for your car hire from super-mini and compact cars to MPV's and luxury cars at great value for money.