Merchant Logo

easyCar - FR Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 378 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
très mauvais aucun service et pas de réponse aux réclamations, je ne les utiliserai jamais plus
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
I am trying to modify my reservation, the respective tab "Modifier la réservation" in my account profile is inactive. Tried several times the telephone number for Firefly company, but no answer what s
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Ras commande facile en attendant le réel sur le terrain.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Mon conseiller a été exceptionnel, il a su être à mon écoute puis m'a conseillé et ainsi j'ai eu envie de faire toutes mes réservations de locations de voiture pour le mois de Mai ! Bravo ! Car ce con
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Everything when as expected. Fine.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
La première fois c'était bien et c'est pour ça que je réserve encore via easy
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
C'est la deuxième fois que je réserve via easyCar et s'est toujours aussi bien
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Rien à rajouter.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Recherche facile et résultat pertinent
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Visa debit made immediately when was written no debit ... Impossible to modify the type of car
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
information erronée donnée sur le tarif applicable. Inacceptable !
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Extremely bad service
1 product purchased
About easyCar - FR
Launched in April 2000 by our founder Stelios, easyCar is built around the same principles as all our easy brands – the promise of outstanding value for money. easyCar.com, the low cost, online car hire specialist, is one of the leading international car rental brokers with a worldwide network of more than 3,500 car hire locations in over 60 countries. easyCar offers a wide range of vehicles for your car hire from super-mini and compact cars to MPV's and luxury cars at great value for money.
Read all
easyBus House, North Circular Road, Park Royal West, London, United Kingdom, London, Greater London, NW10 7XP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About easyCar - FR
Launched in April 2000 by our founder Stelios, easyCar is built around the same principles as all our easy brands – the promise of outstanding value for money. easyCar.com, the low cost, online car hire specialist, is one of the leading international car rental brokers with a worldwide network of more than 3,500 car hire locations in over 60 countries. easyCar offers a wide range of vehicles for your car hire from super-mini and compact cars to MPV's and luxury cars at great value for money.