Merchant Logo

easyCar - ES Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 531 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Me falta saber si si es deposito -Lleno/Lleno.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Un servicio fácil, rápido y al mejor precio
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
La relacion calidad/precio merece la pena.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Fácil y seguro.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Deberia estar mas grande y claro el concepto de la tasa que cobran al retirar el vehículo
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
El avion llego con retraso, auque estaban avisados nos hicieton pagar 25 euros de penalizacion al ser mas tarde de las 20 horas.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
muy buen servicio, sin ningún tipo de inconveniente al reservar el vehículo.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Hasta ahora en la contratacion de la compra el servicio ha sido muy bueno. Cuando reciba el auto y a la entrega comentare el resultado final. Muchas gracias
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Fui a retirar el auto y todo estaba como lo contratado sin ningun inconveniente. El auto 10 puntos y la atención muy buena.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Pagina web que actua a su manera. Despues de hacer una modificacion en el campo lugar de entrega, me cambia ella sola la fecha de entrega y no me da opcion a modificarla. Una vez hecha la solicitud no
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Tuve que anular la reserva porque hice una modificacion y me cambio la fecha de entrega por si sola. Anulación igual a pérdida del pago por la reserva. Creo que no son muy profesionales.
1 product purchased
About easyCar - ES
Launched in April 2000 by our founder Stelios, easyCar is built around the same principles as all our easy brands – the promise of outstanding value for money. easyCar.com, the low cost, online car hire specialist, is one of the leading international car rental brokers with a worldwide network of more than 3,500 car hire locations in over 60 countries. easyCar offers a wide range of vehicles for your car hire from super-mini and compact cars to MPV's and luxury cars at great value for money.
Read all
easyBus House, North Circular Road, Park Royal West, London, United Kingdom, London, Greater London, NW10 7XP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About easyCar - ES
Launched in April 2000 by our founder Stelios, easyCar is built around the same principles as all our easy brands – the promise of outstanding value for money. easyCar.com, the low cost, online car hire specialist, is one of the leading international car rental brokers with a worldwide network of more than 3,500 car hire locations in over 60 countries. easyCar offers a wide range of vehicles for your car hire from super-mini and compact cars to MPV's and luxury cars at great value for money.