Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Aquatic Soil

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

1

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

7 out of 11 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Mushroom Compost
Stuff as I expected. Delivery very good. My bill has a sum of £20 added at the end without specifying what that charge was for. Clarification, please!
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Mushroom Compost
Compost is great. Turned up on time in a large sack (as opposed to plastic bags), which is great. Recommend.
SA
Sarah Alessio
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Mushroom Compost
Ordering was easy. It was delivered quickly and they kindly placed the soil as close to the garden as possible to make it easier to put into the garden. The compost itself is doing the trick. I have t
...
Read all
AT
Aileen Tinti
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Mushroom Compost
Excellent compost delivered on time with good communication.
HM
Helen Marshall Marshall
Norfolk
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Mushroom Compost
Very good quality compost and good service overall.
ES
Emma Sexton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Mushroom Compost
Great stuff
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
Mushroom Compost
See review for topsoil.
About Earth Cycle
At Earth Cycle, we offer a high quality range of peat-free and environmentally friendly products including Topsoil, Soil Conditioners, Mulch, Cow Compost and Turf Dressing Rootzones. Meeting the British Standard PAS100 certification, Earth Cycle products are used by both seasoned and amateur gardeners across the UK and are made under carefully controlled conditions using locally sourced, recycled plant materials at our Waste Management site near Chichester, West Sussex. Our range of 100% peat-free garden and landscaping products offer an eco-friendly way to inject much-needed nutrients back into the ground; aiding plant growth and improving soil structure.
Read all
WOODHORN BUSINESS CENTRE, WOODHORN LANE, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 2BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Earth Cycle
At Earth Cycle, we offer a high quality range of peat-free and environmentally friendly products including Topsoil, Soil Conditioners, Mulch, Cow Compost and Turf Dressing Rootzones. Meeting the British Standard PAS100 certification, Earth Cycle products are used by both seasoned and amateur gardeners across the UK and are made under carefully controlled conditions using locally sourced, recycled plant materials at our Waste Management site near Chichester, West Sussex. Our range of 100% peat-free garden and landscaping products offer an eco-friendly way to inject much-needed nutrients back into the ground; aiding plant growth and improving soil structure.