Merchant Logo

Earth Cycle Reviews

Rated
Excellent

At Earth Cycle we specialise in producing 100% peat free, high quality garden and landscaping products.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

52

8

2

0

1

63

ratings over the past year

63 out of 854 reviews
Time:
Past year
IT
Ian Tottman
Watford
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
What Ian Tottman said about Earth Cycle:
Good
Product reviews

0
Share
IA
Ian Allan
Northampton
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Ian Allan said about Earth Cycle:
Good service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
The soil quality was average and outsourcing the delivery to a standard courier was a poor choice. I had to heave two large bags up my drive.
Merchant Logo
Tom
Earth Cycle
8 days ago
Hi, Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. Delivery wise, in order to provide a service throughout the UK, we rely on our nationwide courier to carry out our deliveries. We pride ourselves on the quality of both our product and service, so we'd like the opportunity to resolve any issues. Please feel free to give our office team a call at your earliest convenience.
Product reviews

0
Share
KE
Keith
Grimsby
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Keith said about Earth Cycle:
Very efficient service.
Merchant Logo
Tom
Earth Cycle
8 days ago
Thank you Keith!
Product reviews

0
Share
PT
Patrick Tuite
Rogate
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What Patrick Tuite said about Earth Cycle:
Delivered straight into my garden
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Friendly and helpful
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Very good but what is the final, unspecified charge of £20 added to the specified charges. Explanation, please.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Great service, delivered pallet to the exact location I ask for.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
A+++
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Very good - delivered on time - no issues
Product reviews

0
Share
About Earth Cycle
At Earth Cycle, we offer a high quality range of peat-free and environmentally friendly products including Topsoil, Soil Conditioners, Mulch, Cow Compost and Turf Dressing Rootzones. Meeting the British Standard PAS100 certification, Earth Cycle products are used by both seasoned and amateur gardeners across the UK and are made under carefully controlled conditions using locally sourced, recycled plant materials at our Waste Management site near Chichester, West Sussex. Our range of 100% peat-free garden and landscaping products offer an eco-friendly way to inject much-needed nutrients back into the ground; aiding plant growth and improving soil structure.
Read all
WOODHORN BUSINESS CENTRE, WOODHORN LANE, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 2BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Earth Cycle
At Earth Cycle, we offer a high quality range of peat-free and environmentally friendly products including Topsoil, Soil Conditioners, Mulch, Cow Compost and Turf Dressing Rootzones. Meeting the British Standard PAS100 certification, Earth Cycle products are used by both seasoned and amateur gardeners across the UK and are made under carefully controlled conditions using locally sourced, recycled plant materials at our Waste Management site near Chichester, West Sussex. Our range of 100% peat-free garden and landscaping products offer an eco-friendly way to inject much-needed nutrients back into the ground; aiding plant growth and improving soil structure.