Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Divot Mix Topsoil

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

6 out of 8 reviews
Time:
Past year
JE
Jessica Evershed
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Beds and Borders Topsoil
AW
Ashley Wheeldon
Worthing
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Beds and Borders Topsoil
Great product. Fantastic delivery. Would definitely order next time I need top soil.
JO
JohnT
NE Somerset
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Beds and Borders Topsoil
This was genuinely good quality topsoil in all 3 bags. Good mix of loam and organic matter. New garden plants and grass seem to like it. Online ordering went well. Priced compared well with a local su
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Beds and Borders Topsoil
Very good topsoil
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Beds and Borders Topsoil
Ordering and delivery were excellent. I have just started spreading it about in my garden but weather and my age means this is slow! It looks good stuff and I am pleased with it.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
Beds and Borders Topsoil
The purchase process is professional and personable. The product is precisely as promised. The delivery process is efficient. I plan to order again.
About Earth Cycle
At Earth Cycle, we offer a high quality range of peat-free and environmentally friendly products including Topsoil, Soil Conditioners, Mulch, Cow Compost and Turf Dressing Rootzones. Meeting the British Standard PAS100 certification, Earth Cycle products are used by both seasoned and amateur gardeners across the UK and are made under carefully controlled conditions using locally sourced, recycled plant materials at our Waste Management site near Chichester, West Sussex. Our range of 100% peat-free garden and landscaping products offer an eco-friendly way to inject much-needed nutrients back into the ground; aiding plant growth and improving soil structure.
Read all
WOODHORN BUSINESS CENTRE, WOODHORN LANE, Chichester, West Sussex, PO20 2BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Earth Cycle
At Earth Cycle, we offer a high quality range of peat-free and environmentally friendly products including Topsoil, Soil Conditioners, Mulch, Cow Compost and Turf Dressing Rootzones. Meeting the British Standard PAS100 certification, Earth Cycle products are used by both seasoned and amateur gardeners across the UK and are made under carefully controlled conditions using locally sourced, recycled plant materials at our Waste Management site near Chichester, West Sussex. Our range of 100% peat-free garden and landscaping products offer an eco-friendly way to inject much-needed nutrients back into the ground; aiding plant growth and improving soil structure.