Merchant Logo

Each X Every Reviews

Stylish modern footwear with style and infused comfort without compromise.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Each X Every is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 19 reviews
LD
Lorraine Devlin
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2022
What Lorraine Devlin said about Each X Every:
Each X Every are excellent to deal with every time. Absolutely no problems with my order or delivery. I will definitely buy from them again.
Product reviews

0
Share
AM
Alice Marsh
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2022
What Alice Marsh said about Each X Every:
Beautiful boots, …I Returned and went up to wider fitting and they are perfect and do not look ugly like the standard wider fittings with other companies x
Product reviews

0
Share
KJ
Kimberley Johnston
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2022
Uploaded media
What Kimberley Johnston said about Each X Every:
Perfect instructions on how to measure my feet to get the exact size I needed. I cannot believe how well the shoes fit!!
Product reviews

0
Share
KI
Katie I
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2022
What Katie I said about Each X Every:
What a fabulous experience! The buying process was super easy and my trainers arrived really quickly. They look absolute quality and very unique. However, what really gives my new purchase the full fi
...
Read all
0
Share
LD
Lorraine Devlin
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2021
What Lorraine Devlin said about Each X Every:
Great boots, fast and free delivery. Packaging was lovely too.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2021
It’s amazing! I bought the totem boot in black, honestly one of the most comfortable boots I’ve every worn. The sole inside is like walking on clouds, the comfort is unreal - you won’t regret it
Product reviews

0
Share
JM
Juliana Marinho
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/08/2021
Uploaded media
What Juliana Marinho said about Each X Every:
I have ordered the black mules and unfortunately they didn’t fit but that didn’t cause any stress, because as soon I spoke to the team they were able to arrange for a exchange size and even gave me su
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
GC
Gail Colson
London
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2021
What Gail Colson said about Each X Every:
I saw your shoes in a Pop Up "LDC" in the Kings Road. I tried a pair on not only did they look great but they were also comfortable! I ended up purchasing 2 pairs, one was not in stock but I paid f
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
KN
KN
London
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2021
What KN said about Each X Every:
Ordered my shoes and they arrived the very next day. Super fast!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2021
Very stylish shoes that I really enjoy wearing when going out with friends. Great fit and therefore comfortable to wear all day.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Each X Every
We believe that women shouldn’t have to choose between wearing stylish shoes and all-day comfort; between the pair of shoes you want to wear and the ones you can actually walk in. Each x Every is created to infuse comfort into modern footwear in a way that works for each and every woman. Style and comfort co-existing without compromise, now and always.
Read all
71-75 Shelton Street, London, Greater London, WC2H 9JQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Each X Every
We believe that women shouldn’t have to choose between wearing stylish shoes and all-day comfort; between the pair of shoes you want to wear and the ones you can actually walk in. Each x Every is created to infuse comfort into modern footwear in a way that works for each and every woman. Style and comfort co-existing without compromise, now and always.