Merchant Logo

Drop It By WineRX Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Drop It By WineRX is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 34 reviews
ED
Ed
Saugerties, NY
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2020
What Ed said about Drop It By WineRX:
It really works. Was skeptical of the small bottle but it lasts for a long time. And nice people to do business with.
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2020
Quick service! I tried twice in 2 different wines and found there to be a change in the flavor. Got a headache too! Will try one more time before I try no more!
Product reviews

1
Share
CP
Cheryl Proctor
Toronto, ON
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2020
What Cheryl Proctor said about Drop It By WineRX:
This company has superb customer service. I had a slight issue regarding the shipment and so I reached out via email. I was very satisfied with the prompt response and how professional and personable
...
Read all
Product reviews

1
Share
DR
David W. Robinson
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2020
What David W. Robinson said about Drop It By WineRX:
For many years I have been unable to drink wine. The main side effect was intestinal irritation especially chardony. By adding drop it one can see a percipitant forming indicating the changing of th
...
Read all
Product reviews

3
Share
NI
Nita
Prescott, AZ
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2020
What Nita said about Drop It By WineRX:
I can have a glass of wine again after decades of trouble!! My reaction was immediate and severe (swollen red face) and I'd given up. A friend gave me a sample of this and it works really well. Thank
...
Read all
3
Share
MR
Melissa Riley
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2020
What Melissa Riley said about Drop It By WineRX:
I cannot begin to tell you how amazed I am by your product. The truth is I held on to it for awhile before I was brave enough to try. I’m allergic or have an adverse reaction to sulfites. In the past
...
Read all
Product reviews

2
Share
RR
Rebecca Reed
Gastonia, NC
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2020
What Rebecca Reed said about Drop It By WineRX:
To start, customer service and communication was phenomenal. Jennifer Corcoran answered my questions promptly via email and was so friendly and polite. I bought the 2 for $20 regular wine drops and th
...
Read all
Product reviews

2
Share
TS
Tracie Sims
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2020
What Tracie Sims said about Drop It By WineRX:
quick delivery!
Product reviews

1
Share
KM
Karen Mcdonald
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2020
What Karen Mcdonald said about Drop It By WineRX:
Very fast delivery, excellent!
1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2020
Delivery was fast & I love the product
Product reviews

1
Share
About Drop It By WineRX
Go ahead and enjoy that glass of wine with friends and family without the headache.
Read all
na, na, Virginia, 23310, United States
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Drop It By WineRX
Go ahead and enjoy that glass of wine with friends and family without the headache.