Merchant Logo

Drinkworks Reviews

Drinkworks supply a comprehensive range of Bottled water and plumbed-in water coolers across London and Home Counties.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 81 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Super helpful team. Couldn't be more accommodating for our needs. Thank you for your patience with all our requests!
1 product purchased
BS
Billie, Fashion Scout
London
4 years ago
Uploaded media
What Billie, Fashion Scout said about Drinkworks:
I have been working with this company for second time now and their customer support and efficiency is incredible! The account manager Aimee dealt with my order both times with patience and was able t
...
Read all
1 product purchased
IT
ITV
4 years ago
What ITV said about Drinkworks:
Aimee was extremely helpful in fulfilling our requirements for water on location. She managed to keep within our budget and sorted everything very quickly.
Merchant Logo
Cristina
Drinkworks
4 years ago
Thank you Sophia for such a positive review it is our pleasure to assist however we can. We look forward to a long standing working relationship with you and ITV. I'm glad Aimee has been so helpful as your Account Manager and will pass your feedback to her. Nigel Adlington Managing Director
1 product purchased
BS
BSO
London
4 years ago
What BSO said about Drinkworks:
super friendly and fast service. we appreciate the flexibility drinkworks has proven especially compared to our previous supplier!
1 product purchased
JU
JumpIn
4 years ago
What JumpIn said about Drinkworks:
Aimee is an asset to your company, she is friendly and goes the extra mile for her customers. Thank you for all your help over the last few months, it has been really appreciated.
Merchant Logo
Cristina
Drinkworks
4 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback we do try to go the extra mile for all our customer's. We appreciate your custom over the last few months. I know Aimee has enjoyed being yourAccount ManagerI'm sure she will be thrilledwith your feedback.Regards Nigel Managing Director
1 product purchased
CV
Cosmic Video
4 years ago
What Cosmic Video said about Drinkworks:
We are a brand new customer. So far the service we've received is amazing. If this continues I think Drinkworks may be the best water cooler supplier out there ?!?Thanks so far Drinkworks
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Amiee is a helpful person and does her best to help if we have any enquiries - she responds to emails in a timely manner. Very happy to have Amiee as our account manager and the service she provides.
1 product purchased
GW
Global Watches
4 years ago
What Global Watches said about Drinkworks:
Honestly ! I can not fault the company in there service in anyway ... and on top of that the professionalism and kindness that has been provided by Amy is absolutely 5 star ... she made the whole proc
...
Read all
1 product purchased
BB
Blush Nail Bar
4 years ago
What Blush Nail Bar said about Drinkworks:
Excellent service so far!
1 product purchased
RH
Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital
4 years ago
What Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital said about Drinkworks:
We have recently set up an agreement for Nigel and his team to supply our department with bottled water. Straight forward to deal with, easy to repeat order and delivered once a week. All we could ask
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Drinkworks
With over four decades’ experience, drinkworks is one of London’s premier suppliers of bottled water coolers and plumbed-in water coolers. Our reputation and growth is fundamentally based on a commitment to excellence and a service our customers continually rely on.
Read all
90 Cannon Ln, Pinner, London, Greater London, HA5 1HR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Drinkworks
With over four decades’ experience, drinkworks is one of London’s premier suppliers of bottled water coolers and plumbed-in water coolers. Our reputation and growth is fundamentally based on a commitment to excellence and a service our customers continually rely on.