Merchant Logo

Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

37

9

1

0

0

47

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 841 reviews
CO
Colin
Gloucestershire
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Colin said about Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance:
It’s excellent and so straightforward on the phone with one of the representatives, thank you
RI
Richard
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What Richard said about Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance:
Great selection of policies and easy to navigate site
JU
Julian
Midlands
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Julian said about Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance:
Price was ok for the levels of cover offered- but included numerous things that were irrelevant but could not be ‘unselected’ to bring the price down. Having said that, this practice seems to be commo
...
Read all
MF
Miss Karin Foster
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What Miss Karin Foster said about Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance:
Process was all completed online so I didn’t have the pleasure of interacting with customer service.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Great service, just what we needed for reassurance our wedding was safe. Very reasonable price also. The add on Guest Public Liability was helpful as our venue required this. Was great to be able to a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marketing Assistant
Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance
1 month ago
Thanks for the kind words. Our main focus is providing high quality insurance coverage,, and we also strive to keep our prices very competitive. Best Wishes for a beautiful wedding. Yours Sincerely, Dreamsaver Team
MG
Mr Michael Garratt
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Mr Michael Garratt said about Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance:
Easy to do
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Simple website and easy to navigate. Reasonable prices.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
It was relatively simple. I just wasn't sure why there was no option to select 1 event. You have to choose 2 or more.
Merchant Logo
Marketing Assistant
Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance
3 months ago
Dear Ms Bungard, Thank you for your feedback, and we are sorry to hear you found our online quote system confusing. The Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance policy is designed to cover weddings that have two events, which are the wedding ceremony and wedding reception as standard. We hope this answers the queries you have. Yours Sincerely, Dreamsaver Team
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Easy application
MD
Miss Lucy Darke
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
What Miss Lucy Darke said about Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance:
It was super easy to compare options.
About Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance
Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance from Voyager Insurance Services. Get a fast online quote and protect your wedding or civil ceremony today.
Read all
13-21 High Street, Guildford, Surrey, CO10 2AA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance
Dreamsaver Wedding Insurance from Voyager Insurance Services. Get a fast online quote and protect your wedding or civil ceremony today.