Merchant Logo

Dotty about Paper Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Dotty about Paper provides stationery for special occasions, from weddings to birthdays. All our products are made in Britain.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

861

35

8

2

11

917

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,848 reviews
SB
Stephanie Brown
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
OC
Owen Card
East Grinstead
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Owen Card said about Dotty about Paper:
Order arrived very quickly and was just what we required. Will order more products when required
Product reviews

0
Share
HN
Hannah Norris
Kent
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Hannah Norris said about Dotty about Paper:
Provided a proof very quickly after ordering. Made my suggested amendments and posted at short notice. Can’t fault.
Product reviews

0
Share
GB
Garry Bullivant
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Garry Bullivant said about Dotty about Paper:
The quality of the product was very good and delivery was very quick
Product reviews

0
Share
WB
Wendy Brookes
Birmingham
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Wendy Brookes said about Dotty about Paper:
Excellent and fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
The service was brillant 2days delivery as stated was easy to use so ordering was easy
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
The stickers we ordered for our Ruby Wedding Anniversary came promptly, with no problems.
Product reviews

0
Share
KM
Kathryn Mackenzie
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
MT
Miss angela tomlinson
Widnes
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
What Miss angela tomlinson said about Dotty about Paper:
Service was excellent.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Excellent product, delivered on time.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Dotty about Paper
Dotty about Paper provides stationery for all of life’s special occasions. We offer invitations and accessories for weddings, birthdays, christenings, engagement parties, and more! We also offer items like personalised art prints, name labels, and mugs. Our stationery has been awarded the 'Made in Britain' marque. Our artwork is created in-house, so we can personalise most designs to suit your needs. We offer a free proofing service so you can check your stationery is perfect before printing. Our friendly team is ready help with any queries.
Read all
Sandward House, Bridgnorth, Shropshire, WV16 4BG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Dotty about Paper
Dotty about Paper provides stationery for all of life’s special occasions. We offer invitations and accessories for weddings, birthdays, christenings, engagement parties, and more! We also offer items like personalised art prints, name labels, and mugs. Our stationery has been awarded the 'Made in Britain' marque. Our artwork is created in-house, so we can personalise most designs to suit your needs. We offer a free proofing service so you can check your stationery is perfect before printing. Our friendly team is ready help with any queries.