Merchant Logo

DotcomBlinds Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Manufacturers and Suppliers of Exceptional Made to Measure Blinds delivered directly to your door.

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

91

8

2

4

10

115

ratings over the past year

114 out of 1,353 reviews
Time:
Past year
CM
Caroline Maynard
Sandhurst
7 days ago
Merchant Logo
Katrina
DotcomBlinds
6 days ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review
1 product purchased
BH
Barry Hall
Baldwins Gate
10 days ago
What Barry Hall said about DotcomBlinds:
Very quick to respond and super helpful when needing to add onto my first order
Merchant Logo
Nicola
DotcomBlinds
10 days ago
Thank you for your kind review!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
1 product purchased
MM
Melih Mustuk
London
21 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Excellent and speedy communication
Merchant Logo
Richard
DotcomBlinds
26 days ago
Thank you for the review.
2 products purchased
NS
Neil S
Ipswich
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Richard
DotcomBlinds
28 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. It's very much appreciated.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Was very good and not a long period of waiting quite quick delivery as this was needed before my baby was due
Merchant Logo
Richard
DotcomBlinds
1 month ago
Thank you for your review, it means the world to us. I hope the blind is helping your baby sleep! :)
1 product purchased
KO
Karen Okeefe
Chelmsford
1 month ago
What Karen Okeefe said about DotcomBlinds:
There wasn’t one
Merchant Logo
Richard
DotcomBlinds
24 days ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for your review. We're a little confused by the 1 star for service. Your free fabric sample was processed and dispatched within 4 hours. If you haven't received your sample yet, please feel free to contact us, and we can reship it. As always, we encourage all customers to contact us so we can resolve any problems.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very good very happy
Merchant Logo
Richard
DotcomBlinds
1 month ago
Thank you for your review, so pleased to hear that you're happy with the service and purchase.
1 product purchased
KC
Kc
Kidderminster
1 month ago
What Kc said about DotcomBlinds:
I would recommend DotcomBlinds as the product and service is great. The blinds are easy to put up and also long as you follow the measuring guide you can't go far wrong.
Merchant Logo
Richard
DotcomBlinds
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Kristian :)
1 product purchased
About DotcomBlinds
Buying blinds shouldn’t be a struggle, yet some websites make it far more complicated than it needs to be. After seeing the array of complicated and confusing processes and explanations from other companies selling similar items online, it was decided that DotcomBlinds would become the blind company of the people. Good, simple and easy-to-understand advice from an honest and friendly company. Welcome to DotcomBlinds.com.
Read all
Enterprise Way, Wickford, Essex, SS11 8DH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About DotcomBlinds
Buying blinds shouldn’t be a struggle, yet some websites make it far more complicated than it needs to be. After seeing the array of complicated and confusing processes and explanations from other companies selling similar items online, it was decided that DotcomBlinds would become the blind company of the people. Good, simple and easy-to-understand advice from an honest and friendly company. Welcome to DotcomBlinds.com.