Merchant Logo

DotcomBlinds Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Manufacturers and Suppliers of Exceptional Made to Measure Blinds delivered directly to your door.

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

91

8

2

4

10

115

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,353 reviews
CM
Caroline Maynard
Sandhurst
7 days ago
Merchant Logo
Katrina
DotcomBlinds
6 days ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
BH
Barry Hall
Baldwins Gate
10 days ago
What Barry Hall said about DotcomBlinds:
Very quick to respond and super helpful when needing to add onto my first order
Merchant Logo
Nicola
DotcomBlinds
10 days ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
MM
Melih Mustuk
London
21 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Excellent and speedy communication
Merchant Logo
Richard
DotcomBlinds
26 days ago
Thank you for the review.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
NS
Neil S
Ipswich
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Richard
DotcomBlinds
28 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. It's very much appreciated.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Was very good and not a long period of waiting quite quick delivery as this was needed before my baby was due
Merchant Logo
Richard
DotcomBlinds
1 month ago
Thank you for your review, it means the world to us. I hope the blind is helping your baby sleep! :)
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
KO
Karen Okeefe
Chelmsford
1 month ago
What Karen Okeefe said about DotcomBlinds:
There wasn’t one
Merchant Logo
Richard
DotcomBlinds
24 days ago
Hi Karen, Thank you for your review. We're a little confused by the 1 star for service. Your free fabric sample was processed and dispatched within 4 hours. If you haven't received your sample yet, please feel free to contact us, and we can reship it. As always, we encourage all customers to contact us so we can resolve any problems.
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very good very happy
Merchant Logo
Richard
DotcomBlinds
1 month ago
Thank you for your review, so pleased to hear that you're happy with the service and purchase.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
0
Share
KC
Kc
Kidderminster
1 month ago
What Kc said about DotcomBlinds:
I would recommend DotcomBlinds as the product and service is great. The blinds are easy to put up and also long as you follow the measuring guide you can't go far wrong.
Merchant Logo
Richard
DotcomBlinds
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Kristian :)
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
0
Share
About DotcomBlinds
Buying blinds shouldn’t be a struggle, yet some websites make it far more complicated than it needs to be. After seeing the array of complicated and confusing processes and explanations from other companies selling similar items online, it was decided that DotcomBlinds would become the blind company of the people. Good, simple and easy-to-understand advice from an honest and friendly company. Welcome to DotcomBlinds.com.
Read all
Enterprise Way, Wickford, Essex, SS11 8DH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About DotcomBlinds
Buying blinds shouldn’t be a struggle, yet some websites make it far more complicated than it needs to be. After seeing the array of complicated and confusing processes and explanations from other companies selling similar items online, it was decided that DotcomBlinds would become the blind company of the people. Good, simple and easy-to-understand advice from an honest and friendly company. Welcome to DotcomBlinds.com.