Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Back to all reviews

Strike Plate Premium

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

5 out of 68 reviews
Time:
Past year
GD
G' Day
Epsom, Surrey
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
Strike Plate Premium
Would recommend including strike plates to protect wall and gives a good finished product.
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
2 months ago
Good morning Graham Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. Strike Plates are always recommended as they give you a nice flat surface to work to. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
Strike Plate Premium
Absolutely fine. Exactly as ordered, in black.
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
4 months ago
Good morning C Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
Strike Plate Premium
Perfectly matched product
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
5 months ago
Good morning Mr Happy new Year Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
MC
******************* McKenzie
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
Strike Plate Premium
Looks lovely and easy to trim to size
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
7 months ago
Good morning Lisa Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
JH
Joel Heaton
Gosport
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2023
Strike Plate Premium
Worked perfectly and created a solid base!
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
11 months ago
Good morning Joel Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
About DoorsDirect
Supplier of made to measure sliding doors and interiors for storage, room dividers, partitions and even pocket doors!
Read all
6 Claro Court Business Centre, Claro Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 4BA, United Kingdom
AwardExceptional award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About DoorsDirect
Supplier of made to measure sliding doors and interiors for storage, room dividers, partitions and even pocket doors!