Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Made to Measure Sliding Doors and Interiors

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

42

0

1

0

0

43

ratings over the past year

43 out of 818 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
2 months ago
Good morning Mr W-B Thank you for your review. Was there a problem with the sample of glass that you had ordered? Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
I called first as had a few technical questions, very helpful, polite. There wasn't any hassle and no infuriating call backs to rush me to order. When I ordered they sent me an email with an idea of
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
2 months ago
Good morning Mr C Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Product reviews

0
Share
JS
Jon Stokes
Kettering
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
What Jon Stokes said about DoorsDirect:
This is the second order I have placed with Doors Direct, both times the service has been excellent! A quick turnaround and kept updated with the progress of my order and delivery times. I would highl
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
2 months ago
Good morning Jon Thank you again for another order and for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! We look forward to being of further help in the future. Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
Had a chat before hand to make sure that they could deliver within 10 days, agreed terms, agreed and worked out sizes and all items delivered in 8 days! Both members of staff I spoke to were very hel
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
2 months ago
Good morning Mr C Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Excellent!!!
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
3 months ago
Good morning Mr H Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Product reviews

0
Share
GD
G' Day
Epsom, Surrey
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
What G' Day said about DoorsDirect:
I needed to clarify some aspects prior to completing my order and it was great to speak to a very helpful 'human being' who helped clarify things. In addition, of the options given, I was given my pr
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
3 months ago
Good morning Graham Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! We even have 'human beings ' here too, although if you catch them 1st thing, you might not think so! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
Excellent quality doors. great finish to the doors. ordering and delivery easy and prompt.
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
3 months ago
Good morning Mr T Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Product reviews

0
Share
KP
Karen Pitts
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
What Karen Pitts said about DoorsDirect:
Excellent, personal, friendly advice. Own delivery driver also made the whole process seamless. Would definately recommend.
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
4 months ago
Good morning Karen Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Product reviews

0
Share
GM
Gary M
Knaresborough
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
What Gary M said about DoorsDirect:
Very easy to understand website. Order process went smoothly, communication follow up came shortly after with a ETA of when I would receive the items I purchased. I was not about on the first delivery
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
4 months ago
Good morning Gary Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. I am pleased that we were able to arrange delivery with you at a more convenient time. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Product reviews

0
Share
NS
Neil Saunders
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2024
What Neil Saunders said about DoorsDirect:
Sean was fantastic from the moment I ordered the colour samples through to the doors being delivered. We are over the moon with how they look and work - perfect! Thanks Sean!
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
4 months ago
Good morning Neil Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Product reviews

0
Share
About DoorsDirect
Supplier of made to measure sliding doors and interiors for storage, room dividers, partitions and even pocket doors!
Read all
6 Claro Court Business Centre, Claro Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 4BA, United Kingdom
AwardExceptional award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About DoorsDirect
Supplier of made to measure sliding doors and interiors for storage, room dividers, partitions and even pocket doors!