Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Back to all reviews

Ripon 3 door

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

4 out of 67 reviews
Time:
Past year
KP
Karen Pitts
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
Ripon 3 door
Great looking doors, smooth slide and reasonable price.
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
3 months ago
Good morning Karen Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/12/2023
Ripon 3 door
Great value for an excellent oroduct
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
4 months ago
Good morning Mr D Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
JS
John Sheehy
St Albans
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
Ripon 3 door
Quality mechanism, never had a call back yet. Can’t say better than that
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
6 months ago
Good morning John I don't think we can ask for much more than that! Seriously though, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
HS
Hannah Street
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
Ripon 3 door
Great product, well finished and run very smoothly on the tracks. Plenty of adjustment for on out of square opening
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
7 months ago
Good morning Hannah Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! We hope you liked the Free Upgrade to our Aluminium Range! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
About DoorsDirect
Supplier of made to measure sliding doors and interiors for storage, room dividers, partitions and even pocket doors!
Read all
6 Claro Court Business Centre, Claro Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 4BA, United Kingdom
AwardExceptional award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About DoorsDirect
Supplier of made to measure sliding doors and interiors for storage, room dividers, partitions and even pocket doors!