Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Back to all reviews

Ripon 2 Door

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

1

0

7

ratings

over the past year

7 out of 144 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Ripon 2 Door
Website is easy to use and as they are made to measure, it makes my life easy
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
1 month ago
Good morning Mr C Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
Ripon 2 Door
As I bought multiple sets, I was given a free upgrade to their aluminium system which is much higher end. They are easy to install, work great and you can move them with 1 finger!
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
1 month ago
Good morning Mr Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
GM
Gary M
Knaresborough
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
Ripon 2 Door
Good quality finish, easy to install
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
3 months ago
Good morning Gary Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
DS
David Speirs
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
Ripon 2 Door
I have purchased sliding wardrobe doors from Doors Direct in the past. I thought l was purchasing the same quality as l bought the same range as before. The quality this time was very disappointing th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
4 months ago
Good morning David I am sorry to hear this and wish you had let me know. We actually gave you an upgrade to a far superior system compared to the old fashioned steel system that we are discontinuing. The Aluminium System we gave you is stronger and lighter than the steel version, it is gasketed around the profile and the running wheels and guiding wheels are much more higher end than the plastic block and wheel system used on the Ripon Range. The profile is only 5mm narrower. Honestly, this system has been well received by every customer and we have them in the showroom too. We have spoken many times David, and I have spoken to you when I delivered myself previously and if you were unhappy you could have given me a call. Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2023
Ripon 2 Door
Doors fit perfectly and look great.
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
5 months ago
Good morning Mr W Merry Christmas Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! The main reason why we deliver ourselves is because we keep control, and Matthew who delivered to you is a great guy too! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/10/2023
Ripon 2 Door
Doors were exactly to my spec and so easy to install
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
7 months ago
Good morning Mr D Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! We hope you liked the Free Upgrade to our Aluminium Range! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
ML
Margaret Leslie
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2023
Ripon 2 Door
The joiner who fitted the doors commented on the good quality and how easy to fit
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
8 months ago
Good morning Margaret Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
About DoorsDirect
Supplier of made to measure sliding doors and interiors for storage, room dividers, partitions and even pocket doors!
Read all
6 Claro Court Business Centre, Claro Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 4BA, United Kingdom
AwardExceptional award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About DoorsDirect
Supplier of made to measure sliding doors and interiors for storage, room dividers, partitions and even pocket doors!