Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Back to all reviews

End Panel Premium

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

3 out of 26 reviews
Time:
Past year
GD
G' Day
Epsom, Surrey
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
End Panel Premium
Silver finish end panel works well.
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
2 months ago
Good morning Graham Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! End Panels help to form a wardrobe. Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
MC
******************* McKenzie
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
End Panel Premium
Looks beautiful and sets the room off perfectly.
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
7 months ago
Good morning Lisa Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
RP
Robert Preston
Harrogate
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2023
End Panel Premium
A nice complimentary feature to finish the installation
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
8 months ago
Good afternoon Robert Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
About DoorsDirect
Supplier of made to measure sliding doors and interiors for storage, room dividers, partitions and even pocket doors!
Read all
6 Claro Court Business Centre, Claro Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 4BA, United Kingdom
AwardExceptional award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About DoorsDirect
Supplier of made to measure sliding doors and interiors for storage, room dividers, partitions and even pocket doors!