Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Back to all reviews

Durham 2 door

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

1

0

0

0

9

ratings

over the past year

9 out of 139 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Durham 2 door
Five stars from start to finish, excellent experience.
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
1 month ago
Good morning Mr H Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
GD
G' Day
Epsom, Surrey
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
Durham 2 door
Good quality and after following the measuring instructions, it fits perfectly.
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
2 months ago
Good morning Graham Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
ST
Sylvie Thomson
Romford
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
Durham 2 door
Great looking finish to a newly decorated room
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
3 months ago
Good morning Sylvie Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
FJ
Femi Johnson
CITY
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2023
Durham 2 door
I WAS NOT EXPECTING THE PRICE TO BE AS HIGH AS IT WAS EVEN WITH THE DISCOUNT. HOWEVER ON REFLECTION I THINK IT WAS FAIR PRICE.
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
3 months ago
Good morning Femi Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. For our high end aluminium system, our price is extremely competitive, even more so with the discount and reduced delivery charge. Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
AH
ALAN HOWELL
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
Durham 2 door
Extra wide doors made to measure delivered with care and good quality
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
3 months ago
Good morning Alan Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that we were able to help you with the extra wide doors, that we do not advertise on our website, and that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2023
Durham 2 door
Good experience from start to finish
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
4 months ago
Good morning Mr A Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
JD
John DR
Reading
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
Durham 2 door
Great value, excellent product
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
4 months ago
Good morning John Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
DD
Denis Dillon
Spalding
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2023
Durham 2 door
This pair of sliding doors I have fitted in the gym, the made to measure service means practically any domestic space can be fitted with these doors. Mirrored or coloured glass, the metal frame and su
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
10 months ago
Good morning Denis Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. I may get you to write some of our social media content! Thank you again Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2023
Durham 2 door
You get a quality product supplied by family run company who take a interest win win
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
11 months ago
Good morning Mr P Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
About DoorsDirect
Supplier of made to measure sliding doors and interiors for storage, room dividers, partitions and even pocket doors!
Read all
6 Claro Court Business Centre, Claro Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 4BA, United Kingdom
AwardExceptional award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About DoorsDirect
Supplier of made to measure sliding doors and interiors for storage, room dividers, partitions and even pocket doors!