Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Back to all reviews

Contract Interior

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

4 out of 34 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Contract Interior
Simple and effective
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
26 days ago
Good morning Mr C Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
Contract Interior
Nice and simple and does what is required! DoorsDirect were cheaper than B&Q !
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
1 month ago
Good morning Mr C Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2023
Contract Interior
Good quality , exactly as pictured
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
9 months ago
Good morning D Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2023
Contract Interior
PERFECTLY FITTED, EXACTL AS ORDERED
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
11 months ago
Good morning Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
About DoorsDirect
Supplier of made to measure sliding doors and interiors for storage, room dividers, partitions and even pocket doors!
Read all
6 Claro Court Business Centre, Claro Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 4BA, United Kingdom
AwardExceptional award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About DoorsDirect
Supplier of made to measure sliding doors and interiors for storage, room dividers, partitions and even pocket doors!