Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Back to all reviews

Colour

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

3 out of 13 reviews
Time:
Past year
GD
G' Day
Epsom, Surrey
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
Colour
Colours pretty representative on website
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
2 months ago
Good morning Graham Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
Colour
Colour is great. We made a good choice and the doors look fab.
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
4 months ago
Good morning C Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
Colour
Perfectly matched product
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
5 months ago
Good morning Mr Happy new Year Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
About DoorsDirect
Supplier of made to measure sliding doors and interiors for storage, room dividers, partitions and even pocket doors!
Read all
6 Claro Court Business Centre, Claro Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 4BA, United Kingdom
AwardExceptional award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About DoorsDirect
Supplier of made to measure sliding doors and interiors for storage, room dividers, partitions and even pocket doors!