Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Back to all reviews

Add Soft Brush Edging Strips on Sides of Sliding Doors (2D)

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Add Soft Brush Edging Strips on Sides of Sliding Doors (2D)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
4 out of 10 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Add Soft Brush Edging Strips on Sides of Sliding Doors (2D)
Makes a big difference
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
1 month ago
Good morning Mr C Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
GD
G' Day
Epsom, Surrey
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
Add Soft Brush Edging Strips on Sides of Sliding Doors (2D)
Would recommend including soft brush edging option to prevent banging.
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
2 months ago
Good morning Graham Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Soft Brush Edging is so popular because it acts like a cushion! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
GM
Gary M
Knaresborough
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
Add Soft Brush Edging Strips on Sides of Sliding Doors (2D)
All as described with an as expected finish.
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
3 months ago
Good morning Gary Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
ML
Margaret Leslie
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/08/2023
Add Soft Brush Edging Strips on Sides of Sliding Doors (2D)
Doors slide very easy the brush edging strip finished the job
Merchant Logo
Sean, Becky and Team
DoorsDirect
8 months ago
Good morning Margaret Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you are happy which is always the main thing! Kind regards Sean and the Team @ DoorsDirect
About DoorsDirect
Supplier of made to measure sliding doors and interiors for storage, room dividers, partitions and even pocket doors!
Read all
6 Claro Court Business Centre, Claro Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 4BA, United Kingdom
AwardExceptional award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About DoorsDirect
Supplier of made to measure sliding doors and interiors for storage, room dividers, partitions and even pocket doors!