Merchant Logo

DK LUGGAGE Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.1
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

0

0

2

9

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 54 reviews
PB
Paul Beard
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2023
What Paul Beard said about DK LUGGAGE:
Ordering simple. Delivery reasonably quick. Packaging good. Quality of goods very good.
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Mrs Cowan
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2023
What Mrs Cowan said about DK LUGGAGE:
Quality of product , fuss free ordering and personal respeonse to order, speed of delivery .
Product reviews

0
Share
VM
Valerie Metcalfe
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2023
What Valerie Metcalfe said about DK LUGGAGE:
Poor at everything. Item delivered late. No phone number. No reply to any contact made. When item arrived, poor quality, cheap zips and not suitable. Return policy appalling, no return labels no help
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2023
Purchased after holiday when I realised my existing hold-all just didn’t hold enough and wife insisted in it having wheels. Purchased DK not used yet but appears really well made and ready for next ho
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
HP
helen prouse
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2023
What helen prouse said about DK LUGGAGE:
my delivery has been sent to the wrong address and i can not get hold of anyone from this company
Product reviews

0
Share
AR
Angela Russell
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2023
What Angela Russell said about DK LUGGAGE:
Would definitely buy from them again kept up to date with progress of order and arrival date. Product arrived well packaged and it is HUGE!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/11/2022
Great customer service quick delivery. Their luggages are affordable and good value for money, good quality. I love that their delivery are free.. I will definitely recommend. Overall I'm happy
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2022
Great case at a great price and free next day delivery . What more could you ask for? Would definitely use this company again
Product reviews

0
Share
AA
Atif Aziz
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2022
What Atif Aziz said about DK LUGGAGE:
Great response time, I had a suitcase ordered and managed to get it changed without any issue or delays, very helpful customer service. 10/10
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/10/2022
The overall experience was good- easy to order, quick shipping and the item was of good quality (just too small for my needs). However, the company does not offer free shipping for returns so I ended
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About DK LUGGAGE
Online Luggage & Travel Goods
Read all
UNIT C-5 Ensign Estate, Botany Way, Purfleet, Essex, RM19 1TB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About DK LUGGAGE
Online Luggage & Travel Goods