Merchant Logo

Dive Shop Online Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

UK based Dive Shop, online and real stores in Devon, UK, and PADI 5 star IDC Diving Centre.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

190

8

2

1

4

205

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,241 reviews
NR
Neil Reynolds
Malvern
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What Neil Reynolds said about Dive Shop Online:
Prices for the fins were very competitive and were one of the only online shops to have them in the flamingo colour. Speedy delivery. Just in time for hols.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Good service. Let me know when product was delayed.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Really quick delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
great service and good pricing on most stock, fast dispatch.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Great service. I managed to order a discontinued product but Dive Shop rectified this by supplying the latest version at no extra cost.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Excellent communication
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Great service as always. Everything you need they have. Great Delivery as I work remote out in the sea and they alway get the items I need.
Product reviews

0
Share
GJ
George Jennings
Guernsey
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What George Jennings said about Dive Shop Online:
Quick service
Product reviews

0
Share
DH
Diana Huxley
Solihull
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What Diana Huxley said about Dive Shop Online:
Excellent service.. Very fast delivery on my order. When I needed to exchange for a different size I received the replacement within 24 hours. Amazing! Also a quick response to my email query.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Great
Product reviews

0
Share
About Dive Shop Online
The Dive Centre's online dive shop! As one of the most established PADI 5 star IDC centre's in the UK The Dive Centre brings 20 years of quality service in the diving industry to the internet! Dive Shop Online stocks most major brands, as well as offering a complete range of PADI diver training from Open Water Diver to Instructor, technical diver training and dive boat trips!
Read all
Teign Diving Centre, Quay Road, Teignmouth, Devon, TQ14 8ER, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Dive Shop Online
The Dive Centre's online dive shop! As one of the most established PADI 5 star IDC centre's in the UK The Dive Centre brings 20 years of quality service in the diving industry to the internet! Dive Shop Online stocks most major brands, as well as offering a complete range of PADI diver training from Open Water Diver to Instructor, technical diver training and dive boat trips!