Merchant Logo

Distant Journeys Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

478

53

3

2

3

539

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,668 reviews
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Booking our holiday was very easy, the phone was answered quickly and a pleasant lady dealt with our request.
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very helpful quick & easy service,kept upto date as booking progress. Also contacted as soon as any changes are made.
Merchant Logo
Milly
Distant Journeys
1 day ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are pleased that you are happy with our service and hope you're looking forward to your trip! With best wishes, Distant Journeys
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
JH
James Holt
Burnley
2 days ago
What James Holt said about Distant Journeys:
The person I spoke to was very professional very knowledgeable and very polite
Merchant Logo
Milly
Distant Journeys
1 day ago
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our team and the service you received from us. With best wishes, Distant Journeys
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
CP
Caroline Pope
3 days ago
What Caroline Pope said about Distant Journeys:
All good thanks, holiday of a lifetime booked.
Merchant Logo
Milly
Distant Journeys
1 day ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we're delighted you were so pleased with your holiday to Australia. With best wishes, Distant Journeys.
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Excellent customer service
Merchant Logo
Milly
Distant Journeys
1 day ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. With best wishes, Distant Journeys.
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
PF
Peter Forshaw
4 days ago
What Peter Forshaw said about Distant Journeys:
Denise was very professional and helpful when booking our trip. Excellent customer care . Top marks
Merchant Logo
Milly
Distant Journeys
1 day ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are pleased that we were able to help with your requirements and hope that you're looking forward to your trip! With best wishes, Distant Journeys
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
JW
James Whitehouse
GLOUCESTERSHIRE
4 days ago
What James Whitehouse said about Distant Journeys:
Very easy and very helpful, everyone we spoke to wanted to help give us the best experience for the trip we were booking . Nothing was too much effort and the information was very useful. It felt like
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Milly
Distant Journeys
1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely comments and review, we are delighted you were pleased with our service. With best wishes, Distant Journeys.
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
SA
Sandra
Bridgend
4 days ago
What Sandra said about Distant Journeys:
My booking experience was efficient but I’m a little confused how when the company advertises as a solo travel company, yet I have booked the last slot on the tour of the golden triangle and Ranthamb
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Tour and tour guide very good. One major mistake by someone who booked our flight from Cairns to Sydney a day late. Had a day lost therefore a day lost in Sydney. Apology not letter not good and amoun
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
WP
wendy paskell
woodbridge
4 days ago
What wendy paskell said about Distant Journeys:
I have recommended this trip to a friend, who unfortunately was quoted a much higer price just a few days later, such a shame.
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
About Distant Journeys
Tour operator - escorted tours.
Read all
8 Hattersley Court, Ormskirk, Lancashire, L39 2AY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Distant Journeys
Tour operator - escorted tours.