Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Discovery Insure offers comprehensive car, home and business insurance that uses world-class technology and innovative service f

Service
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

125

30

8

9

17

189

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 363 reviews
MV
MR ELIANDRO VICENTE
Century city
12 days ago
1 product purchased
MA
MR IBRAHIM ISMAIL ADAT
Durban
1 month ago
What MR IBRAHIM ISMAIL ADAT said about Discovery Insure:
Terrible
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The consultant was amazing and it was incredibly easy to organise, customise and get coverage. Very happy to add another product to my Discovery facilities!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The service is excellent, but please send us a reminder message 2 days before the debit date
1 product purchased
MM
MR RODGER BRAIN MOOS
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
MB
MR NICHOLAS BRETT BAXEN
Tongaat kzn
1 month ago
What MR NICHOLAS BRETT BAXEN said about Discovery Insure:
Good service agent was excellent
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
MB
MRS PETRONELLA BRINK
STRANDVALE
1 month ago
What MRS PETRONELLA BRINK said about Discovery Insure:
I received efficient and professional service BUT I feel that there is no follow up to make sure I have my documents and confirmation of the actual start of the Insurance, I also need to know if ther
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Discovery Insure
Discovery Insure offers comprehensive car, home and business insurance that uses world-class technology and innovative service features, rewards and benefits.
Read all
1 discovery place, sandton, 2196, South Africa
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Discovery Insure
Discovery Insure offers comprehensive car, home and business insurance that uses world-class technology and innovative service features, rewards and benefits.