Merchant Logo

Discerning Collection Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

48

3

0

1

1

53

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,105 reviews
RB
ROWENA DAVIES BRAND
Surrey
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What ROWENA DAVIES BRAND said about Discerning Collection:
Highly personalised with a strong customer focus. Great on-site representative. You can relax and feel totally confident knowing that you are in safe hands
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
The usual great service from Beata in the UK and Laura in Kalkan
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
DD
DENISE ELAINE DEGROOT
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What DENISE ELAINE DEGROOT said about Discerning Collection:
I have booked with Nick and Viv at discerning Collection for many many years. They are amazing and highly recommend!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Efficient and helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
JR
JOHN RICHARDSON
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
What JOHN RICHARDSON said about Discerning Collection:
Discerning Collection understands exactly what their customers want from Moroccan yoga retreat that also includes trekking, excursions to souks, and trips to coastal towns. Their attention to detail i
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
MARY ANNE SMITH
Haslemere
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
What MARY ANNE SMITH said about Discerning Collection:
Professional, polite, friendly and flexible. I had a few special requests which were immediately looked into and arranged for me, and I appreciated their quick response!
Product reviews

0
Share
AS
ALISON SMITH
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/10/2023
What ALISON SMITH said about Discerning Collection:
I was very disappointed with the holiday experience and have told you why. I keep repeating the same story which started when the lovely Asfiya was closed. .
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2023
Excellently organised holiday with very high standard of accommodation and service. We were looked after extremely well. Would highly recommend Discerning Collection
Product reviews

0
Share
PP
PENELOPE PYE
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/09/2023
What PENELOPE PYE said about Discerning Collection:
We had a fantastic holiday from start to finish! The administration before we went and the transfers were very professional and efficient, good old fashioned detailed customer service! Our time at t
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Discerning Collection
A truly specialist tour operator offering unique boutique hotels, private villas with pools, rural retreats and select apartments in unspoilt resorts. Our current destinations include Turkey, the Greek Islands of Crete and Kefalonia, some stunning scenic areas of Mallorca and the fascinating year-round destination of Morocco, including boutique hotels and riads in Marrakech. All of our accommodation has been hand-picked by our team of travel professionals we will always treat you as an individual with different needs and will never take your custom for granted.
Read all
The Banks, 7A Truss Hill Road, Ascot, Greater London, SL5 9AL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Discerning Collection
A truly specialist tour operator offering unique boutique hotels, private villas with pools, rural retreats and select apartments in unspoilt resorts. Our current destinations include Turkey, the Greek Islands of Crete and Kefalonia, some stunning scenic areas of Mallorca and the fascinating year-round destination of Morocco, including boutique hotels and riads in Marrakech. All of our accommodation has been hand-picked by our team of travel professionals we will always treat you as an individual with different needs and will never take your custom for granted.