Merchant Logo

Direct-Travel.co.uk Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

39

19

1

0

1

60

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 12,229 reviews
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Fast, friendly and efficient. Easy to navigate and great value.
1 product purchased
MD
Mrs G J Davies
Swansea
1 day ago
What Mrs G J Davies said about Direct-Travel.co.uk:
Pretty straightforward.
1 product purchased
MB
Mr Avtar Bhambra
2 days ago
What Mr Avtar Bhambra said about Direct-Travel.co.uk:
It nice and easy
Merchant Logo
Zoe Fisk
Direct-Travel.co.uk
2 days ago
That is great to hear! Thank you for choosing Direct Travel Insurance! The Direct Travel Insurance Team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Merchant Logo
Zoe Fisk
Direct-Travel.co.uk
2 days ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your star rating. The Direct Travel Insurance Team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Easy to use
Merchant Logo
Zoe Fisk
Direct-Travel.co.uk
2 days ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. It is great to hear that you had a smooth process when purchasing your insurance with us! The Direct Travel Insurance Team.
1 product purchased
MH
Mrs Ann Houghton
3 days ago
Merchant Logo
Zoe Fisk
Direct-Travel.co.uk
2 days ago
Many thanks for leaving us your star rating. The Direct Travel Insurance Team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Speedy, very reasonably priced and easy to use.
Merchant Logo
Zoe Fisk
Direct-Travel.co.uk
2 days ago
Thank you for your positive comments! We are glad you had a great experience! The Direct Travel Insurance Team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Very good service and easy to use
Merchant Logo
Zoe Fisk
Direct-Travel.co.uk
2 days ago
We are delighted that you had a great experience. Many thanks for your positive feedback! The Direct Travel Insurance Team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Easy step by step
Merchant Logo
Zoe Fisk
Direct-Travel.co.uk
2 days ago
We are pleased that you had such a good experience! Thank you for your feedback! The Direct Travel Insurance Team.
1 product purchased
MH
Mrs Julia Henderson
9 days ago
Merchant Logo
Zoe Fisk
Direct-Travel.co.uk
2 days ago
Many thanks for taking the time to share your rating! The Direct Travel Insurance Team.
1 product purchased
About Direct-Travel.co.uk
Direct Travel Insurance specialises in travel insurance for individual travellers, couples and families. We offer a panel of insurance companies, providing a range of cover to suit all individual budgets and needs. We excel on excellent customer service, and you can be confident in choosing us to insure your trip. Our wide range of products and coverage options mean you can choose the cover that’s right for you. We offer Single Trip travel insurance, Annual travel insurance, with Winter Sports cover, and Backpacker options.
Read all
Digital House, Threshelfords Business Centre, Inworth Road, Feering, Colchester, Essex, Essex, CO5 9SE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct-Travel.co.uk
Direct Travel Insurance specialises in travel insurance for individual travellers, couples and families. We offer a panel of insurance companies, providing a range of cover to suit all individual budgets and needs. We excel on excellent customer service, and you can be confident in choosing us to insure your trip. Our wide range of products and coverage options mean you can choose the cover that’s right for you. We offer Single Trip travel insurance, Annual travel insurance, with Winter Sports cover, and Backpacker options.