Merchant Logo

Diamond Bracelets Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 58 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Extremely friendly service, lots of choice, wonderful value.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Treated myself to a five carat diamond bracelet, superb quality, absolutely love it. Wear it almost every day. So classy. Top quality stones. At last a fantastic jeweller, who really knows what he’s t
...
Read all
0
Share
RC
Roz Cheung
London
5 years ago
What Roz Cheung said about Diamond Bracelets:
The diamond bracelet is beautiful . 3 ct diamonds Beautifully set in 18 ct yellow gold. Love it.
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Malcolm Beech
5 years ago
What Malcolm Beech said about Diamond Bracelets:
Excellent experience from start to finish.
Product reviews

0
Share
JP
Jesse Peters
5 years ago
What Jesse Peters said about Diamond Bracelets:
Guys were great they listened to what I wanted and then provided a selection to choose from, wife loves her birthday present
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
The personal service was professional and knowledgeable. My wife loves her bracelet bought as a surprise gift (always a risk). I would certainly recommend Diamond Bracelets and wouldn’t hesitate to us
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Fabulous
Product reviews

0
Share
LI
Lisa
Bristol
5 years ago
What Lisa said about Diamond Bracelets:
Thomas looked after us so well and the bracelet was altered and posted down to me promptly. Great service and a beautiful bracelet
0
Share
AN
Amanda Naunton
6 years ago
What Amanda Naunton said about Diamond Bracelets:
Just to say that my bracelet arrived promptly and safely, and is absolutely PERFECT. I love it - it is exactly as I imagined and the clasp is lovely too, elegant and safe. I would like to thank Jona
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
NC
Nikki Carr
6 years ago
What Nikki Carr said about Diamond Bracelets:
I am not shy to say that I am a bit fussy - I know what I like in jewellery. Jonathan, Tom and the team looked after me really well, making my birthday present to my specifications at an extremely rea
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Diamond Bracelets
We have been in the diamond and jewellery industry for 40 years, also being a third generation jeweller. We created Diamond-Bracelets in 2013, after realising that no one in the UK, specifically specialised in tennis bracelets and diamond bracelets in such variation and detail. Two years later Diamond-Bracelets.co.uk, has definitely filled that niche in the market place - and is very excitedly moving the company forward with new designs and innovations.
Read all
Diamond Bracelets, c/o Jewellery Cave, 48b Hendon Lane, Finchley, London, Greater London, N3 1TT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Diamond Bracelets
We have been in the diamond and jewellery industry for 40 years, also being a third generation jeweller. We created Diamond-Bracelets in 2013, after realising that no one in the UK, specifically specialised in tennis bracelets and diamond bracelets in such variation and detail. Two years later Diamond-Bracelets.co.uk, has definitely filled that niche in the market place - and is very excitedly moving the company forward with new designs and innovations.