Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

98%

recommends

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

158

58

14

1

4

235

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 849 reviews
GO
Gonzalo
Napier
1 day ago

Recommends

What Gonzalo said about DEWALT:
I had a Makita planer before this one, I found DeWalt planer has better quality, accuracy and power.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
GO
Gonzalo
Napier
1 day ago

Recommends

What Gonzalo said about DEWALT:
Top products and excellent customer service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
0
Share
GR
Greg
2 days ago

Recommends

What Greg said about DEWALT:
Have a lot of Dewalt power tools and never really had any problems with any of them - have some for quite a few years now.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
CH
Chris
Wellington
10 days ago

Recommends

What Chris said about DEWALT:
Great products with amazing redemption deals and customer service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
HO
Howard
Masterton New Zealand
20 days ago

Recommends

What Howard said about DEWALT:
Very good sabre saw, a little disappointed the shop didn’t have the 54V otherwise I would’ve bought that model, but the 18V is still a good unit.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/12/2023
0
Share
HO
Howard
Masterton New Zealand
20 days ago

Recommends

What Howard said about DEWALT:
I only gave 4 stars because I’ve just had an issue with this new battery, but I know that it will be sorted, replaced or repaired and it will be good to go, just like the older 54V batteries I own.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/12/2023
0
Share
HO
Howard
Masterton New Zealand
20 days ago

Does not recommend

What Howard said about DEWALT:
Got to be up there with some of the worst websites I’ve used, not user friendly at all. You would think that a company of this size would be a little bit more switched on. In the end could not find
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago

Recommends

Easy to deal with mitre 10
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago

Recommends

Easy to deal with mitre 10!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago

Recommends

Easy to deal with mitre 10
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
0
Share
About DEWALT
For almost 80 years, DEWALT has earned a reputation for designing, engineering and building tough industrial machinery. DEWALT Guaranteed Tough.
Read all
270 Bath Road, Slough, SL1 4DX, New Zealand
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About DEWALT
For almost 80 years, DEWALT has earned a reputation for designing, engineering and building tough industrial machinery. DEWALT Guaranteed Tough.