Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Wool Pillow - Original (75 x 50cm)

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

61

4

0

1

1

67

ratings

over the past year

Our original wool pillow (75cm x 50cm) is made with fully traceable british wool and comes with a zip casing, so you can adjust the height and softness.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 95 reviews
CH
Charlotte Hill
New Milton
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Wool Pillow - Original (75 x 50cm)
This is my second pillow from Devon Duvets. Beautifully packaged and delivered quickly, like all their products. It seemed to have a bit of a stronger lanolin odour than I would have liked or that I h
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
1 day ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with the packaging and quick delivery of your second pillow from Devon Duvets. We are glad to hear that after airing, you are now enjoying snuggling into your new pillow. Thank you for once again choosing Devon Duvets, your continued support is very much appreciated.
RI
Rick
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Wool Pillow - Original (75 x 50cm)
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
9 days ago
Thank you for your five-star review! We appreciate your positive rating and are glad to know you're happy with your Pillow. If you have any additional feedback or comments, please feel free to share. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets.
MK
Mark Kane
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Wool Pillow - Original (75 x 50cm)
This is nice. It's much firmer and a bit thicker than I'm used to but perhaps it will flatten a little and I know it can be adjusted by removing some of the wool. Slightly woolly smell which I think
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
9 days ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear that you find our original pillow nice, and we appreciate your feedback on its firmness and thickness. Our wool products are designed to be adjustable , and we're confident that adjusting the wool fill will provide you with the perfect level of comfort. As for the slight woolly smell, it's normal for wool to have a natural scent that tends to dissipate over time, and we're glad you appreciate the lavender bag included with your purchase. We're here to ensure your satisfaction and comfort, and we hope you continue to enjoy your products.
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Wool Pillow - Original (75 x 50cm)
Best pillow ever!
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
10 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that you think it’s the best pillow ever and We're pleased that you appreciate the craftsmanship and quality materials that go into our products Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets.
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Wool Pillow - Original (75 x 50cm)
I normally love the Devon Duvet range (I’ve got both winter and summer wool duvets) but the pillow is disappointing. I like a soft pillow so I’ve removed some of the wool, but it’s lumpy and not what
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Devon Duvets
Devon Duvets
7 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our wool pillow. We're sorry to hear that it did not meet your expectations, especially as a loyal customer who enjoys our duvets. Our wool pillows are designed to offer adjustable comfort, but we understand that achieving the right level of softness can sometimes be challenging. We regret that the pillow feels lumpy after adjusting the wool fill. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we value your feedback as it helps us to improve our products. Thank you once again for your feedback.
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Wool Pillow - Original (75 x 50cm)
Well made, it has a zip if you want it slightly flatter, it’s very comfortable , with 20% Off it was a good purchase
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
15 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are delighted to hear that you find your purchase well-made and comfortable. The Original pillow is designed so you can remove some of the wool and adjust the pillow to your preferred preferences.. We're pleased that you were able to take advantage of our 20% off offer, making your purchase even more satisfying. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets.
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Wool Pillow - Original (75 x 50cm)
So comfortable 👌have already purchased mattress topper and duvet , look forward to getting into my comfortable cosy bed each night 😴
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
21 days ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We're delighted to hear that you find our products so comfortable and that you've already purchased both a mattress topper and duvet. It's wonderful to know that you look forward to getting into your cosy bed each night. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we’re thrilled to have contributed to your comfort. Thank you for once again choosing Devon Duvets, we appreciate your continued support.
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Wool Pillow - Original (75 x 50cm)
Fabulous soft pillow. So well filled that I actually took some out. Second purchase. Very comfy.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
28 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you find our pillow fabulous and comfortable. It's great to know that it was well filled, allowing you to adjust it to your perfect comfort level and that you're very satisfied with our product. We wish you many more comfortable nights sleep and thank you for continued support.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Wool Pillow - Original (75 x 50cm)
Lovely pillows- just what I expected! Great to buy a local product and hopefully support farming.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
1 month ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with the lovely pillows and that they met your expectations. It's fantastic to know that you value supporting local products and farming. Your support means a great deal to us. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets.
MB
Monica Baker
Salisbury
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Wool Pillow - Original (75 x 50cm)
Love my Devon Duvet duvets!! So replaced an elderly memory foam pillow with a lovely wool filled one. Easy to adjust the filling to suit my sleep style ... love it just as much as my duvets!!
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you love your Devon Duvet products. It's great to know that you found the wool-filled pillow easy to adjust to suit your sleep style. Thank you for once again choosing Devon Duvets for your bedding needs, and we're delighted to hear that you love your new pillow just as much as your duvets.
About Devon Duvets
All of our duvets, mattress toppers and pillows are individually handcrafted by our expert seamstresses in our Devon Workshops. In our wool filled bedding products, we only ever use 100% British wool, certified as such by British Wool. This certification is only given to those who have undergone comprehensive checks and are proven to adhere to strict guidelines for the wool they use in the crafting of their products. We are able to use the British Wool Crook mark on our products as a result of this.
Read all
1 Beaumont Way, Langage South, Plympton, Devon, PL7 5FN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Devon Duvets
All of our duvets, mattress toppers and pillows are individually handcrafted by our expert seamstresses in our Devon Workshops. In our wool filled bedding products, we only ever use 100% British wool, certified as such by British Wool. This certification is only given to those who have undergone comprehensive checks and are proven to adhere to strict guidelines for the wool they use in the crafting of their products. We are able to use the British Wool Crook mark on our products as a result of this.