Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Wool Mattress Topper Super King

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

32

2

0

0

0

34

ratings

over the past year

Super comfy, super king size natural british wool mattress toppers. Sustainable and eco-friendly and using responsibly sourced materials.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 46 reviews
TR
Thomas Richards
St Bees
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Wool Mattress Topper Super King
Fantastic topper, I have tried foam versions in the past and have found they make me far too warm. This wool topper is perfect for both comfort and temperature.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
5 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our wool topper both comfortable and temperature-regulating. It's great to know that it provides the perfect balance, especially in comparison to foam versions that can often feel too warm. We're committed to offering products that enhance your sleeping experience, and your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets.
MK
Mark Kane
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Wool Mattress Topper Super King
So comfortable. Very nice indeed.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
8 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our mattress topper so comfortable . Providing comfort and satisfaction to our customers is our top priority, and we're delighted that you're pleased with your purchase. Your comfort and happiness mean a lot to us, and we appreciate your support.
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Wool Mattress Topper Super King
Fabulous nights sleep keeps you cool and so comfy highly recommend the wool topper thank you Devon Duvets
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
27 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We're delighted to hear that you've had a fabulous night's sleep with our wool topper. Wool naturally helps regulate your temperature so It's great to know that it keeps you cool and comfortable throughout the night. Thank you for your recommendation it means a lot to us.
KR
Karen Richards
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Wool Mattress Topper Super King
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
29 days ago
"Thank you so much for the five-star feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our product. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that your mattress topper met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets. We truly appreciate your support.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Wool Mattress Topper Super King
Extremely comfortable and well made
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
1 month ago
Thank you very much for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our mattress protector extremely comfortable and well-made. Ensuring our products provide the utmost comfort and quality is our top priority, and we're thrilled that we've met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Wool Mattress Topper Super King
Just what we needed
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our mattress topper to be just what you needed Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're delighted that our product met your expectations perfectly." Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets.
KH
Kerry Warnock-Horn
Sittingbourne
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Wool Mattress Topper Super King
First, the technical bit. 3 stars. My topper is not 5cm/2” deep. Indeed when it arrived it was really flat - maybe 1cm? Also no instructions on how to treat the topper. However, logic and a quick dis
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
2 months ago
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We apologise for any inconvenience regarding the depth of your topper upon arrival. We appreciate your understanding and proactive approach in discussing the matter with our customer service team. Regarding the product itself, we're thrilled to hear that you are pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of the topper. It's wonderful to know that it has made a noticeable improvement in your sleep quality, which we consider invaluable. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
Wool Mattress Topper Super King
Spent a considerable amount of time researching mattress topper when came across Devon duvets and have not been disappointed amazing quality mattress topper .
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
3 months ago
It's fantastic to hear that your extensive research led you to Devon Duvets, and we're thrilled to know that you found our mattress topper to be of amazing quality. We take pride in crafting quality products that meet the highest standards of comfort and durability. Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and we're delighted that our mattress topper has met your expectations. We appreciate your support and hope you continue to enjoy the comfort of our products for years to come.
MS
Mrs. Shani Snelling
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
Wool Mattress Topper Super King
Great quality and really comfortable. Arrived quickly and package well. Husband doesn't like the smell of lavender, so the little "gift" of pouch of lavender wasn't received so well by him - I love t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
3 months ago
We're delighted that you're enjoying the high quality and comfort of our product! It's fantastic to hear that it arrived promptly and was well-packaged. We are pleased to hear that you appreciated the scent of our lavender even if it was not to your husband's liking.if requested we are happy to leave the lavender out of any future orders. We wish you many blissful nights sleep with your new topper.
VW
Valerie Wood
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
Wool Mattress Topper Super King
Lovely topper, so comfy, quality product!
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying your topper and finding it comfortable. Ensuring the quality of our products is a top priority for us, and we're thrilled that it has met your expectations. We wish you many more comfortable nights sleep and thank you for your support.
About Devon Duvets
All of our duvets, mattress toppers and pillows are individually handcrafted by our expert seamstresses in our Devon Workshops. In our wool filled bedding products, we only ever use 100% British wool, certified as such by British Wool. This certification is only given to those who have undergone comprehensive checks and are proven to adhere to strict guidelines for the wool they use in the crafting of their products. We are able to use the British Wool Crook mark on our products as a result of this.
Read all
1 Beaumont Way, Langage South, Plympton, Devon, PL7 5FN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Devon Duvets
All of our duvets, mattress toppers and pillows are individually handcrafted by our expert seamstresses in our Devon Workshops. In our wool filled bedding products, we only ever use 100% British wool, certified as such by British Wool. This certification is only given to those who have undergone comprehensive checks and are proven to adhere to strict guidelines for the wool they use in the crafting of their products. We are able to use the British Wool Crook mark on our products as a result of this.