Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Wool Mattress Topper King

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

87

2

0

0

0

89

ratings

over the past year

Gorgeous king size wool mattress topper fit for a king or queen. Made with traceable british wool and encased in soft natural brushed cotton.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 132 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Wool Mattress Topper King
If you want comfort, you will love this mattress topper.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
3 days ago
We are delighted to hear that you love the comfort of our mattress topper. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we are thrilled that our product meets your expectations. Your recommendation is very much appreciated.
AK
Alison KNIGHT
Tonbridge
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Wool Mattress Topper King
Just beautiful. The second one I've bought. Perfect toper for a memory foam mattress which makes you hot. Makes the bed very luxurious.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with your second topper from Devon Duvets. It’s wonderful to know that our topper has provided a perfect solution for your memory foam mattress, adding both comfort and a touch of luxury to your bed. We appreciate your continued support and are thrilled that you find our products so beneficial.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Wool Mattress Topper King
We’ve had a wool topper before on our guest bed and really liked it They are very comfortable albeit a little woolly smelling at the moment because it’s new (if you get my gist lol) however the smel
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We’re delighted to hear that you are enjoying your wool topper and that you find it very comfortable. We understand that new wool products can have a distinctive smell initially of which some people are more sensitive to than others, but as you mentioned, this soon fades. We appreciate your recommendation and are pleased to know that you had a convenient and pleasant shopping experience with us online. It’s also great to hear that your delivery was prompt and that our delivery team provided good service. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets. Warm regards, Devon Duvets Team
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Wool Mattress Topper King
Very warm & comfortable... also fits mattress well.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
8 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find your duvet very warm and comfortable. It's wonderful to know that it fits your mattress well, ensuring a snug and cosy night's sleep. We take great pride in providing high-quality products that meet our customers' needs.Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets.
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Wool Mattress Topper King
So comfortable and soothing to sleep on.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
17 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you your mattress topper so comfortable and soothing to sleep on. Ensuring your comfort and providing a restful night's sleep is our top priority, and it's wonderful to know that we've succeeded in doing so for you. If you have any further comments, questions, or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We are always here to help and ensure that you continue to have a great experience with our products.
ME
Matthew Emery
Walsall
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Wool Mattress Topper King
Bought for a rock hard uncomfortable mattress from the Woolroom. Best night's sleep we've had since getting the mattress. The topper is really thick - like a pillow top.
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
17 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that our topper has made such a significant difference in your sleep quality. It's wonderful to know that it has transformed your rock-hard, uncomfortable mattress into a much more comfortable sleeping surface. The thickness of our topper are designed to provide the ultimate in comfort and support, and we're glad to hear it's doing just that. If you have any further comments or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. we are here to help. We wish you many more comfortable nights sleep.
CR
Catherine Ritchie
Thurso
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Wool Mattress Topper King
I had a few problems with making a payment on the website but I spoke to Henrietta who was very helpful. She contacted me the following morning and sorted the payment problems for me. Excellent servic
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
22 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you initially had some issues with making a payment on our website, but we're glad that our team were able to assist you promptly and effectively. It's wonderful to hear that you find both your mattress topper very comfortable. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Wool Mattress Topper King
I agonised for ages about whether or not to buy a wool topper, but have to say I am so glad I did. This arrived promptly. It is a perfect fit on my kingsize bed and the elastic straps hold it firmly i
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
1 month ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our wool topper! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying it and that it's made such a positive difference to your sleep. It's fantastic to know that it's helped reduce your joint pain and that you find it soft and inviting. We're delighted that the topper is providing you with the perfect temperature regulation, especially during the night. We look forward to welcoming you back when you're ready to purchase a summer wool duvet. Tank you for choosing Devon Duvets.
LD
Louise Durso
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Wool Mattress Topper King
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
1 month ago
"Thank you so much for the five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our product. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that our product met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Devon Duvets.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Wool Mattress Topper King
Lovely mattress topper. I’ve used it on my bed but also on top of an airbed when camping last weekend. The temperature got down to nearly freezing but it kept the cold from coming up from the ground.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma
Devon Duvets
1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your mattress topper. It's fantastic to hear that it kept you warm and comfortable, even in near-freezing temperatures while camping. Thank you of ryour continued support of Devon Duvets.
About Devon Duvets
All of our duvets, mattress toppers and pillows are individually handcrafted by our expert seamstresses in our Devon Workshops. In our wool filled bedding products, we only ever use 100% British wool, certified as such by British Wool. This certification is only given to those who have undergone comprehensive checks and are proven to adhere to strict guidelines for the wool they use in the crafting of their products. We are able to use the British Wool Crook mark on our products as a result of this.
Read all
1 Beaumont Way, Langage South, Plympton, Devon, PL7 5FN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Devon Duvets
All of our duvets, mattress toppers and pillows are individually handcrafted by our expert seamstresses in our Devon Workshops. In our wool filled bedding products, we only ever use 100% British wool, certified as such by British Wool. This certification is only given to those who have undergone comprehensive checks and are proven to adhere to strict guidelines for the wool they use in the crafting of their products. We are able to use the British Wool Crook mark on our products as a result of this.